AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

02/28/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6446 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 6446 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    appliance search model works great
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Very helpful site. Thanks!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Parts were is to find and install video very helpful
  • Feb 28, 2015
    So far so good. We'll see if part fits when it arrives.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    very nice experience
  • Feb 28, 2015
    thank you for having exactly what I'm looking for.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    It was very easy and so happy that you carried the part we needed. I didn't want to have to purchase a new dishwasher!!!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    I ordered from AppliancePartsPros.com because they took the time to me a "how to" video.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    I live the quick convenient service.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    Finding the parts I needed was quick and easy. The installation tips helped a lot. I will be using AppliancePartsPros.com again.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    The product was exactly what I needed. Thanks.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    EVERY THING WENT WELL. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. THANK YOU.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Good information regarding products including pictures. Reasonable pricing with reasonable shipping. Ease of use.
    Feb 28, 2015
    Excellent experience overall
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    Great technical knowledge, ontime
  • Feb 18, 2015
    we used to pay a small fortune for this part and I am pleased you have them for such a great price - thanks
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    Super site, love the videos showing how to install, will order again
  • Feb 13, 2015
    I especially liked the video showing how to install the part I ordered and the option for live communication if needed. Part was easy to find, check out was easy
    Feb 28, 2015
    The video showing how to install the part was very helpful. I would look to order a needed part from Appliance Parts pros again.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Placed order. Pleased so far. Will give final opinion when parts arrive.
    Feb 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide