AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

01/29/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6599 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 6599 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    good video on my problem.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I am very pleased with the professionalism and politeness the chat people have when they are talking with me. They are patient and knowledgeable when it comes to their job, they will ask a service tech to get a answer to a question before they move on or give you a wrong answer or item. To me that is very special I know other facilities that will say anything just to get you off the phone. Thank Appliancepartspros,com for making it so easy.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    The parts ordering process was simple and I'm hoping for fast delivery as indicated by the 1.7 days average delivery timeframe.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    It would be great to select parts by clicking on the parts diagram, the way Sears Parts Direct allows.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    It is very user friendly and fast
  • Jan 29, 2015
    NICE WEBSITE FOR PARTS I REALLY LIKE THE CONTEXT SENSITIVE HELP VIDEOS
  • Jan 29, 2015
    On line comparison made your site the best value. Nice site design, efficient.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    ease of ordering and timely delivery makes this a good choice
  • Jan 29, 2015
    great parts pages,and how to replace part's video's.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Jan 29, 2015
    I was confused about when the item would be shiped.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Jan 29, 2015
    always good service, best delivery.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. Your comments are most welcome. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Jan 29, 2015
    I was able, through AppliancePartsPros.com to find the part I needed just using my serial number. The part fit perfectly. I chose this supplier, because they offered immediate return. I was not sure the part would be a direct replacement. Did not need to return, but happy, I had the option.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for using our site and for your feedback. Congrats on the repair. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 21, 2015
    The easiest website to work with of any I use
    Jan 29, 2015
    They are "PROS"

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for writing this review. We are glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Quick & Easy to order
    Jan 29, 2015
    The Shipping was A-1, placed order 10;00 on Monday, received next day, before noon.No extra charge.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 19, 2015
    When I clicked on order, shipping info and charges disappeared
    Jan 29, 2015
    Very satisfied.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for letting us know how much you liked our services. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Fast and accurate!
    Jan 29, 2015
    Never received any shipping or tracking info on this shipment. So I didn't realize where shipment came from.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you never received the shipping email. Sometimes our email with get trapped in a customer's spam or junk folder. I have reviewed your account and I see your order processed and shipped the very same ... Read full response »
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Jan 29, 2015
    Helpful video, fast delivery, fair price.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us feedback. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 16, 2015
    The website was very user friendly and greatly appreciate the installation videos attached - No site compares to this! I priced your products to SearsParts and you were half the cost - I chose ApplianceParts.
    Jan 29, 2015
    Thank you for having a great website. I purchased from a different vendor and had to return their product. I found your website with video instructions - you made it so simple you made our lives less stressed. We were able to complete the project with the quality products you provided and our dryer is quiet! We will definitely shop here again and recommend it to all of our friends.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You are very welcome! Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Jan 29, 2015
    Genuine part, solved my problem

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for telling us. Congrats on the repair. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide