AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

12/24/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6222 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 5421 - 5440 of 6222 Reviews
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Online help very thorough, knowledgeable
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Easy and clear video instructions and parts ordering. Will be back when needed.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    My past experience with APP is what has brought me back many times as well as recommending to family and friends.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    there is nothing wrong with appliance part pro. except if you cancel a order because of a problem they should email me.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. I have reviewed your account and I see where the representatives called and left a phone message regarding the cancellation. Also, prior to the phone call that representative sent an email advising the order would be ... Read full response »
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Very nice video on repairs
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Very easy to maneuver through your site. Video a very strong plus! Thanks Appliance Parts Pros
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Very much like the videos on the how to's of appliances.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Oct 8, 2014
    Fast accurate service and delivery. Very satisfied.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We enjoy hearing from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to review our site. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Like your return policy in case this is not the right part. Bit disappointed about ability to find/diagnose problem. Was going to try talk to the expert, but it doesn't include advice on what part to purchase for your particular problem. Got the advice from some other website about the part to purchase.
    Oct 8, 2014
    My part arrived sooner than I expected - YEAH! Shipping is very reasonable for such prompt receipt of a part. I am however a bit disappointed with the ability to talk to someone technical. I may have misunderstood, but when you are brought to the live chat pop up window, it appears that you cannot talk to someone that does repairs to as a more specific question about whether you should get that part. Therefore, I was a bit hesitant about ordering it without talking to someone. Instead you are directed to a page with similar issues from people but none quite fit my scenario so I would have liked to speak to someone to confirm that the part I was about to order would remedy my issue. Thankfully it did and now I have a working washing machine.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. We have several different methods as to which our customers may receive free tech support. In the future please keep in mind that you can always give us a call at 1-877-477-7278. We are open 24/7 so there is never a bad ... Read full response »
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 8, 2014
    Wow! I ordered the part and paid for standard shipping. The part came the next day!!!!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 30, 2014
    easy to find your part. this is my first order.
    Oct 8, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 30, 2014
    WEB SITE IS VERY EASY TO USE, ORDERING IS EQUALLY PAIN FREE. ORDERS ARE FILLED QUICKLY AND DELIVERED BY FEDEX
    Oct 8, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 8, 2014
    Their customer service rep contacted me regarding a problem with the billing address I entered when placing my order. They resolved the problem over the phone and I received my order on time. They were very helpful and courteous. All in, a great experience.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review and we're glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Was faster and easier to find parts than I was expecting.
    Oct 8, 2014
    quick delivery and right parts first time very happy

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 8, 2014
    customer rep helped great, rectified my wrong order and found correct part

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Very nice prices and easy to find part in it
    Oct 8, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We enjoy hearing from our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 28, 2014
    will be able to comment if part gets here, and works/fits
    Oct 8, 2014
    parts arrived in a day. amazing! they were the right ones and fit. the video gave me the confidence to remove old and replace with new. thank you. last week I ordered timer for dryer. same thing, watched video,ordered part, installed next day. works like a charm.thanks again.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You are very welcome! Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Great overall experience. Would recommend to anyone
    Oct 8, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for the endorsement. We appreciate your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 8, 2014
    Great experience. Posted a question online about what may be causing my dryer to fail and APpros answered rather quickly with the correct diagnosis. Placed my order with regular shipping on a Wednesday and item was at my door on Friday afternoon! Problem Solved!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We appreciate your detailed feedback. Thanks for letting us know.We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide