AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

05/24/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5434 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 5434 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    it was quick and easy. The video was very helpful.
  • May 23, 2015
    great on line shopping experience
  • May 23, 2015
    Cheryl at the call center answered right away, was professional, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about her job.
  • May 23, 2015
    love the videos and how easy it is to order parts that is coming from someone that can barely navigate the internet
  • May 23, 2015
    First time customer. I liked the live chat option. Cindy was efficient. Wait was short for assistance with finding part even though numbers were different. Liked the photo option...excellent for a visual person like me. Now I wait to see how long it'll take to get here...
  • May 23, 2015
    Your website is great. I was able to quickly determine the part I needed with only the model number of my washing machine (with the help of the parts diagram you provided). The instructional video was also fantastic! I had already determined the problem part, but hadn't figured out how to remove it to install the replacement. Your video took care of that and even provided the size of the tools I would need.
  • May 23, 2015
    Very good service & very fast shipping
  • May 23, 2015
    Good pictures to see if the part looks like what I want to replace
  • May 23, 2015
    Love your video demos. Shipping time is wonderful.
  • May 23, 2015
    This was just what we needed so hope this works.
  • May 23, 2015
    First time buyer easy to follow website excellent warranty program
  • May 23, 2015
    Especially appreciated the video on how to replace the handle!
  • May 23, 2015
    Havig to pay $4.50 for a screw is completely unreasoble
  • May 19, 2015
    Paypal didnt work
    May 23, 2015
    Great

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We enjoy and appreciate any feedback concerning our website. We are striving to make improvements daily.Thank you for the comments and check back often to see what we've done. Kind Regards, Johnny Customer Correspondence Team
  • May 18, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Great service, delivery, and part was just as described. My dryer hums like a kitten now.
  • May 18, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Received the exact part before I expected it.
  • May 18, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    part was priced great ,exact fit
  • May 17, 2015
    shopping here was easy
    May 23, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    disgrams make it easy to find the right part
    May 23, 2015
  • May 9, 2015
    it would be great if there is a full set of assembly illustration that shows where a part go to and ca be cliked (button) to link to part or package available. That would be excellent.
    May 23, 2015
    Thinking for customers/user:The installation video is very helpful to identify the right part to order. Just need to make sure all steps are accurate.
Show
Hide
Hide