AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

04/17/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5934 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 5934 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Good Site, quick location
  • Apr 15, 2015
    difficult to find correct part
  • Apr 15, 2015
    very easy to shop with
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Very good and help ful videos tutorials thanks
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I use applianceparts pros because they have the items I need in stock and great videos that show me how to install them myself. T
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Simple, and very easy to use, video's are Great Too!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Overall good experience.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    this online purchase could not have been any easier.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Fairly easy to use website. Had diagram on my refrigerator so I could be sure I was ordering the correct part.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    nice and easy
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Great appliance parts store on the net!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Hope my first transaction works out as I expect it to. If so, I'll be back
  • Apr 10, 2015
    This was an awesome experience and I am looking forward to shopping with your organization again. Thank you!
    Apr 15, 2015
    This order was everything I have expected and more. I am totallly satified.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We hope the repair was successful. Kind regards, Natasha Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Apr 15, 2015
    I had paid extra for a two day delivery and received it in 4 days (Double time of what I paid for). Have ordered from this company before and had no problems - disappointed in the shipping but the product was received and is already installed.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We offer flat rate shipping. Regardless of what you order, or how many items you order, it is always one flat rate. Our shipping days are also based upon business days. We apologize for any inconvenience our shipping cost or policy may have caused. ... Read full response »
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I was impressed how quickly they converted my original part number to the current alternative.
    Apr 15, 2015

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Don't forget to check us out on Facebook. Kind regards, Natasha Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Really nice sight, easy to use.
    Apr 15, 2015

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us feedback. Congrats on the repair. Kind regards, Natasha Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Even though the price was a few dollars more than Amazon, I chose to purchase to buy from you over Amazon because (1) I don't like behemoths like Amazon, and (2) you provide the extras, like howto videos.
    Apr 15, 2015
    Knobs are well-made and fit perfectly.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Natasha Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Spoke with a rep, Mike, then placed order online. Easy. Simple. Great.
    Apr 15, 2015

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for using our site and for your feedback. We'll be sure to pass that along to the agent who helped you. Kind regards, Natasha Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jan 26, 2015
    very good experience overall
    Apr 15, 2015
    Order was precisely as requested - I was able to select the correct parts using online information and everything was received quickly.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing. We enjoy hearing from our customers. Kind regards, Natasha Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide