AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

12/24/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6222 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 71 - 90 of 6222 Reviews
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Whitney was very helpful in troubleshooting my issue and part needs.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    My one bone of contention with their site was that it did not specify whether or not a part that must be replaced with the part I ordered, was included. I saw a customer review that said it was. I hope it is, because I could not find the part on the schematic.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Great customer service to verify the correct part
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Love these people. Appreciate return policy if the particular part ordered was not the problem.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Really appreciate the "How To" videos. That was the reason for my purchase. Showing me how to install and item is always worth my service. It makes me much more willing to take a chance with a new vender. Thanks again for the detail how to video.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Great online experience
  • Dec 23, 2014
    The ratings I gave that are all fives is because I just placed the order and have no idea how good of delivery I will get. I hope there are no issues with quality or delivery.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Ordered an element one day, here by lunch the next. Incredible. Do it again and save Christmas!
  • Dec 23, 2014
    i think i have purchased other appliance parts and so far am satisfied with the parts and the delivery.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Always fast easy and correct orders and at the right price
  • Dec 23, 2014
    First time ordering.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    nice company good prices im happy what I can see
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I am extremely satisfited with the videos and explanation of services.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Well designed site. Thank you!
  • Dec 23, 2014
    very easy to find the part I needed
  • Dec 23, 2014
    good website to buy from
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    I was able to repair my washer by myself because they made finding the correct parts very easy and the video they showed was perfect
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    Finally got the heating element installed in my oven ( took a little longer then expected...just getting someone to help out). but it works GREAT !! FANTASTIC !!
Show
Hide
Hide