AreYouGame.com Reviews

10/19/2014
AreYouGame.com Ratings and User Reviews. AreYouGame.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 17 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.

AreYouGame.com Rating

More About AreYouGame.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AreYouGame.com

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    site looks good
    Oct 10, 2014
    Worked very well
  • Sep 25, 2014
    My son loves his catarpillar 4 in 1 puzzle, so we got him the Paul Frank one as well.
    Oct 4, 2014
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I really like your 3D Crystal Puzzle selection. However I do wish the puzzles that are listed on your puzzle list of ones to collect that come with the box were all available to purchase.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Sep 5, 2014
    I was hoping it was more like the old school colorforms I grew up with. This was more like stickers. It would nice if you had some old nostagic items from teh 60's & 70's.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I appreciate being able to shop and send high quality items from my home.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Your competition had lower prices but were out of stock. The price savings wasn't enough to entice me to wait til they replenished their stock.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Had just what I was looking for!
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Great place for puzzles that are unique & challenge the mind. Good prices, great selection, fast shipment....
  • Aug 10, 2014
    You have fun and different games that our clients really enjoy.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 23, 2014
    Nice game for a pre-K child.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I am so glad I found this site, to look over games, see reviews, and find games appropriate for our group of friends that meet once a month.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 3, 2014
    LOVE BEPUZZLED. EASY TO USE SITE. REASONABLE PRICES. WOULDNT TAKE MY 15% DISCOUNT CODE
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Quick and easy... But definitely doesn't carry games for ALL ages. I.E, Cards against Humanity or other racy games that cater to adults.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    We were very happy to find this particular game. Holds many memories for us.
    Aug 7, 2014
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Very Nice Thank You
Show
Hide
Hide