Ariva Skin Care Reviews

07/31/2015
Ariva Skin Care Ratings and User Reviews. Ariva Skin Care is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 375 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Ariva Skin Care

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Ariva Skin Care Rating

More About Ariva Skin Care

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 87%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ariva Skin Care

Showing 1 - 20 of 375 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I am happy
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I love the way it smells, looking forward to the fragrance.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    BECAUSE THEY PROVIDE THE NAME BRAND AND PRODUCT SELECTION AND PRICES AND SPECIAL SHIPING OFFERS I PREFER TO SHOP ON THEIR SITE
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Nice site - great sale deals!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great service and products!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Hopefully my order will arrive as stated.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I enjoy using Ariva, there is always the option to call the 800 number if I have a question about a product. They carry all the brands that I enjoy using and love those coupons! My products arrive in a timely manner and there is always the great little samples to try.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Love your hair care products.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I cannot say enough praise for Ariva!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    So far I love your products. Hope all the products are as they say they are.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Love the convenience of ordering, product pricing, availability, and coupons which always help!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    hard to find discount on form..
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Great price and great shipping!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Quick and easy checkout process.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Great vendor. Terrific choice. Good service. Frequent sales
    Jul 31, 2015
    Great site. Great service,. Large selectin
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    I received the product in 2 days
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Love, love, LOVE the free 2-5 day shipping, thecompetitive pricing, and the extra 10% off of the purchase! You've made me a customer for life! Please add OPI's Rainbow Connection nail polish and i'll buy a case of that too! ;)
    Jul 31, 2015
    Would have loved to pay a little more to have the pumps included with my gallon shampoo/conditioner. :)
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I dermatologist has signed moisturizer for a dollar and a half cheaper. It's conveyed it to order online. I would like some a sample of other things plus a promotional code to use next time. It asked for one and it said 10-30% off but I never could find it to applies this order. If you would like to give me a credit feel free to do so
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    My first product came in defective. Customer Service was very prompt with assistance to send me a replacement product.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    Was very pleased with promptness of delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide