Ashford.com Reviews

08/02/2015
Ashford.com Ratings and User Reviews. Ashford.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 30 reviews. Last rated on 08/01/2015.
Ashford.com offers thousands of luxury products representing over 400 of the world's premiere brands - including new and vintage watches, fine jewelry, diamonds, leather goods, sunglasses, fragrances, home accessories and more.

Ashford.com Rating

More About Ashford.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ashford.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2015
    very good i like
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    Great company. So glad I discovered you!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    GREAT
    Aug 2, 2015
    One of the best buying experiences I have ever had Not the first problem and it was $90 cheaper than any other watch dealer. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I hop it will be good experience
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Nice website easy to find in search option
  • Jul 23, 2015
    i do have great experience with ashford since 2011
  • Jul 22, 2015
    great price for this watch am so happy i found it my skagen ceramic fell and the crystal shatered and the bracelet was also damaged so this is a replacement,thanks
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Overall good buying experience. Hopefully purchased item will arrive promptly and as advertised in new originally boxed condition with instruction manual. If so would not hesitate to make future purchases and recommend Ashford to family and friends.
    Aug 1, 2015
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Fantastic prices on high end products that in Australia are very expensive. Love it!
  • Jul 21, 2015
    so far so good
    Jul 29, 2015
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Satisfied with the service
  • Jul 20, 2015
    They had the watch I wanted at a good price, they offer a 2 year warranty and if i do not like the watch when I get it, I can send it back no hassles. that was the most important part.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Very easy shopping experience.
    Jul 28, 2015
    Great watch at a great price!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Ilike shoppimg wirh Ahsford
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Quality merchandise - reasonable pricing.
    Jul 29, 2015
    Very satisfied with purchase
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Love Skagen watches and love to shop for them at Ashford.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    They always have the best prices.
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    I'm very pleased with both orders. I will probably purchase more items.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Great to deal with
    Jul 23, 2015
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jul 16, 2015
    A nice place to make a purchase
Show
Hide
Hide