Ashford.com Reviews

07/31/2014
Ashford.com Ratings and User Reviews. Ashford.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 55 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.
Ashford.com offers thousands of luxury products representing over 400 of the world's premiere brands - including new and vintage watches, fine jewelry, diamonds, leather goods, sunglasses, fragrances, home accessories and more.

Ashford.com Rating

More About Ashford.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ashford.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    really very good offers...very thankful to ashford.com
  • Jul 31, 2014
    very satisfied wit product price
  • Jul 30, 2014
    very good store
  • Jul 29, 2014
    feeling great to know the ashford.com.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    great pricing and free shipping!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    it would be nice to know how long free ground shipping would take
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very easy transaction
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    great purchase - easy to deal with - A+ Service
  • Jul 21, 2014
    so far very pleased I will update upon arrival of the item regarding speed and rest...
  • Jul 18, 2014
    great deals will definitely be buying back again from this page.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Sometimes the filter settings such as Price High to Low does not work when changing product categories or brands. Selection is good but it is somewhat limited. Was looking for more Bulova Precisionist watches.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I am really happy for doing shopping with ashford
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    This is my second time shopping at Ashford. So far, I am completely satisfied.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 11, 2014
    good merchant. should add billmelater to options.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Fast and Easy Process…!
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Excellent web site and the watches offered are exceptional and prices are real bargains! I'll be shopping more on the site very soon. BRAVO! Regard Charlie Griffin
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Reliable, authentic, and truth to their word
  • Jul 3, 2014
    It's good but customer service is a bit slow. Also not sure how many employees work in this comapny as only one person called Larry responds
    Jul 12, 2014
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Easy purchase.
    Jul 19, 2014
    I did not expect to pay for tax fees when it reached Canada. It was quite disappointing to say the least.
  • Jun 14, 2014
    Jul 6, 2014
    Will definitely patronise as many times as I have the opportunity to.
Show
Hide
Hide