Ashford.com Reviews

03/30/2015
Ashford.com Ratings and User Reviews. Ashford.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 28 reviews. Last rated on 03/11/2015.
Ashford.com offers thousands of luxury products representing over 400 of the world's premiere brands - including new and vintage watches, fine jewelry, diamonds, leather goods, sunglasses, fragrances, home accessories and more.

Ashford.com Rating

More About Ashford.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

14% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ashford.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
  • Mar 11, 2015
    This is my first time purchasing from Ashford. so far it has been simple. I need to receive my product and inspect them until i can make any further comments.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    GOOD SELECTIN INCLUDING THE WATCH I PURCHASED. HAD NOT SEEN THIS WATCH OFFERED AT OTHER SITES. VERY GOOD PRICE AS WELL.
    Mar 12, 2015
    Responsive company, very user-friendly.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I am looking forward to recieve my product and check the quality of service on this website
    Mar 8, 2015
    Very satisfied .I will buy again from Ashford.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Mar 1, 2015
    love the website,easy to navigate,wide range of selections
  • Feb 7, 2015
    It is a very nice Website especially for watches. Highly recommended.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Checkout was a little frustrating. I had different billing and shipping addresses and I had to go through the check out several times to give same credit card info each time I had to go back to correct anything. Why?
    Feb 15, 2015
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Feb 1, 2015
    Great service great price
  • Jan 15, 2015
    It was good I found it really economic the price
  • Jan 10, 2015
    very appreciated with your good price , I would like to shop at this site continiously.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    very satisfying experience for a first time purhase on this site
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Jan 17, 2015
    Good selection, fast delivery, good selection.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Excellent genuine brand named products at unbelievably cheap prices.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    A very good experience.
    Jan 13, 2015
    THe leather wrist band is not in very good condition.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Jan 12, 2015
    This was overall a great experience! I was shocked and amazed at the price I paid for such a high quality watch. The packaging was fantastic too! Thank you!
  • Jan 1, 2015
    Jan 31, 2015
    Solid, professional, quick.
  • Dec 28, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the service from Ashford when I need help. They have best price when shopping for Watches. Thanks.
    Jan 7, 2015
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Very easy order, fare price!
    Jan 7, 2015
    Quilty product! Easy order! Fast shipping!
  • Dec 27, 2014
    great place to shop
    Jan 14, 2015
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I like the comparison tool, and the prices. cheapest ive seen anywhere on the internet and I have searched for several weeks
    Jan 5, 2015
    Great product and fast shipping. Got the best deal from ashford.com vs other sites I visited regularly
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good site
    Jan 6, 2015
    One of the watches was not working at all. Required repair
Show
Hide
Hide