atbatt.com Reviews

04/23/2015
atbatt.com Ratings and User Reviews. atbatt.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 498 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2015.

atbatt.com Rating

More About atbatt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for atbatt.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 498 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2015
    It was really easy to see what I needed and easy to order
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I like this site because are clearly and very good
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I needed batteries for my medical scooter I was given and now can get out of the house more! It was so easy to find and then buy. I will recommend to all my friends
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Always have just what I need at a price that seems reasonable!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Very good vendor - have used for years
  • Apr 23, 2015
    vERY EASY TO ORDER ONLINE. PRICING OK
  • Apr 22, 2015
    website was well laid out and easy to navigate. Found product with ease
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Being a former broadcast engineer, I find it hard to find just the right part to resolve the problem. atbatt.com is one place I can always rely on to get a problem fixed via their site.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Great selection of batteries for all types of products.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    good shopping experience overall...
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I found he site very clear as to what I was looking for and loved the price as I have to be very frugal with my money
  • Apr 22, 2015
    It's nice to have you on e-mail and showing all of your products. Thanks
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Generally very good service and quality
  • Apr 22, 2015
    This battery lasted less than 2 years. This is the second battery bought from you for the same computer. The original battery lasted several years. I think this battery from you is garbage. I will try one more and then I am done with you.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Great site. Will be back for sure .
  • Apr 15, 2015
    having paypal would be nice
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Excellent website and prices.
    Apr 23, 2015
    Excellent product, fast shipping, great price.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Apr 21, 2015
    Had exactly what I needed and at a good price. Got here as schedules. Will order again!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    website fast and easy to use on Android tablet
    Apr 22, 2015
    Easy to use web site. Lots of information just a click away.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 22, 2015
    I am still waiting final resolution of the return process....
Show
Hide
Hide