atbatt.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

atbatt.com Reviews

05/28/2017
atbatt.com Ratings and User Reviews. atbatt.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 100 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - atbatt.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

atbatt.com Rating

More About atbatt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 78%

Neutral

16% 15%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for atbatt.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 100 Reviews
  • May 03, 2017
    Easy access & informational on items & quick check out. & emails item purchased information quickly
  • Apr 17, 2017
    I have found that no matter what type of battery I am looking for, I can find it here.
    May 03, 2017
    Atbattt has about every type of battery that there is and at very reasonable prices. Atbatt is a very good place to shop for any battery needs.
  • May 01, 2017
    New relationship with this vendor. Hoping the delivery and product performance turn out as advertised.
  • Apr 17, 2017
    The wrong battery was sent to me with my first purchase and i think its wrong to charge a restocking charge if im just going to order the correct battery from you in a second purchase
    Apr 29, 2017
  • Apr 28, 2017
    Quick and easy. Satisfied.
  • Apr 25, 2017
    Very good selections and good prices.
  • Apr 24, 2017
    good website easy to order
  • Apr 23, 2017
    We needed this battery for our daughters power wheel. Walmart had the battery for 14.99 but wasn't in store. I've had trouble with there shipping process in the past. I was shopping online and found you guys. Thank you so much for having this battery. You guys just got my little 2 yr old daughter off my back about fixing her power wheels:-) hopefully the shipping goes well!! Thanks again Joshua Emerson
  • Apr 22, 2017
    I really wanted the 9 ah battery, but it was out of stock.
  • Apr 10, 2017
    called to try to understand the differences between the Amston HR1234w vs the Amstron AP1290. Never got an answer, but the agent was very friendly and chose instead to find the exact battery I needed for my UPS. So, I remain confused regarding the difference in the two battery models, but have the batteries i need coming.
    Apr 19, 2017
  • Mar 30, 2017
    Apr 19, 2017
    na
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Enjoyed​ shopping at ur company
  • Apr 04, 2017
    price was right on product purchased.
    Apr 19, 2017
  • Apr 18, 2017
    used battery on silent partner ball machine. This is my second one this year. Could last longer but better than most.
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Finding replacement batteries was easy, the price is very good and shipping charges reasonable. No problems with ordering or getting my orders.
    Apr 18, 2017
  • Apr 18, 2017
    I wish I could purchase the craftsman batterry I need.
  • Apr 09, 2017
    Every transaction has been hassle free
    Apr 18, 2017
  • Apr 06, 2017
    Do you sell car batteries?
    Apr 17, 2017
  • Apr 17, 2017
    atbatt seemed to have the largest variety of replacement batteries. Your website was easy to navigate and pricing was competitive. Hopefully your shipping will be equally efficient. It was also a bonus to be able to speak with a live person to answer my question although I'm not sure how knowledgeable she was.
  • Apr 05, 2017
    Apr 14, 2017
    Received items well in advance of expectations