atbatt.com Reviews

07/05/2015
atbatt.com Ratings and User Reviews. atbatt.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 467 reviews.

atbatt.com Rating

More About atbatt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for atbatt.com

Showing 42 - 61 of 467 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I hope these are the right batts
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Love to stock up on the batteries and have the when I need them.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Good quality and price
  • Jun 26, 2015
    everything has gone smoothly to this point ...
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I had no problem shoping at atbatt
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I saw the add for more than a million batteries and chose it. I have tried to replace this battery before and had a very hard time finding it. So I tried you. I put in Makita and up came what I wanted. I made sure with the provide info, and placed the order. 15 minutes total. And I had to leave the computer to retrieve my wallet.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I'll be able to answer this when I get the package and it arrives on time.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I've always found it quite easy to locate the products I was shopping for and checkout is a breeze. Thank you!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Will see what the service is like.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    nice place to shop
  • Jun 25, 2015
    So far, so good. The products were well presented and explained, and the website was easy to navigate. Now, if only the products arrive in good shape and in a reasonable time.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    So far, they have always had what I was looking for or a good sibstitute
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Recommended to all people how need to buy batteries in with in the states
  • Jun 19, 2015
    One of the best companies I deal with.
    Jun 27, 2015
    no comment
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    web site very good easy to use
  • Jun 15, 2015
    I get you email regularly. thus far, I had fairly good experience on my purchases. The only thing. I am not fulfilled with the laptop battery purchases. I am blaming that on the Battery technology today. We are way behind where the state of the art should be...
    Jun 28, 2015
    I am very pleased and fully thankfull doing business withAtbatt.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    They called me and said they couldn't supply the batteries I ordered. At that price, but they could send me some at twice the price.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Jun 26, 2015
    I have bought 3 batteries and the first didn't last very long and this one I'm not happy with, They don't hold their charge very long,
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    The product came sooner than expected and I needed it ASAP>):>):>) very pleased with product. Will order again
Show
Hide
Hide