atbatt.com Reviews

08/31/2015
atbatt.com Ratings and User Reviews. atbatt.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 507 reviews.

atbatt.com Rating

More About atbatt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for atbatt.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 507 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Great way to replace computer batteries
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Great selection, great price, easy ordering....
  • Aug 22, 2015
    He leído y visto muchos de los productos que venden, y veo que son de alta tecnología y fáciles para los usuarios utilizarlos y adquirirlos, le agradecería que la información venga en español. Gracias Dios les Bendiga.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Great price and warranty. Easy to order, and specifics about terminal size were great, too.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    This is my first order I spoke with customer service they were very helpful
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I am somewhat displeased that a more expensive battery purchase is required to be able to have it shipped but am in a desperate situation and so had no other choice
  • Aug 20, 2015
    product and shipping rates are the reason I purchase your product . Would like to be contacted if you have dealer pricing
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Thank You for making it easy to order batteries.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    You had the best price on the battery that I was looking for
  • Aug 20, 2015
    just happy that you had the battery I was looking for our dog's collar!
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Thank god you exist motorola no longer makes batteries for this model radio anymore
  • Aug 19, 2015
    orders erase when left over night.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I purchased camera battery and the description does not list all the cameras the battery work on. I would be great to know all the cameras the battery work on for people that are not familiar with other cameras. I only knew that it work for my camera be cause I had to do a little research. However it was quick to find what I needed and very easy to order. GREAT SERVICE!
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I can only say the ordering process was not difficult.
    Aug 20, 2015
    It is hard to rate a product I have NOT recieved yet. First I'm told 6-7 days. Then i'm told that it is back ordered expected delivery would be 8/17/2015. Now I'm told 8/24/2015. I need this battery yesterday but I really don't think I will have it this month. And now you want me to rate this purchase???
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Aug 20, 2015
    I didnt get my stuff yet
  • Aug 5, 2015
    good site, accept coupons
    Aug 22, 2015
    There were no nuts/ fastners on the terminal studs. Price of this battery... that should have been on there.
Show
Hide
Hide