atbatt.com Reviews

07/21/2014
atbatt.com Ratings and User Reviews. atbatt.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 547 reviews.

atbatt.com Rating

More About atbatt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for atbatt.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 547 Reviews
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Pricing is good
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great site - very easy to navigate!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    had what I was looking for and saving me from driving 80 miles to a battery store
  • Jul 9, 2014
    this is a great site to get some battery
  • Jul 9, 2014
    keep up the good work
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Easy to understand - great website ordering.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Length of warranty is a significant influencer in choosing battery suppliers for my company.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I had a computer battery on order fro Amazon, but it was going to take 6 weeks to come from China. I was told yours should be here in 3-4 days.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Finding product I wanted was a snap.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    It was very difficult for me to decide which battery was the same as the battery that I had in my office. None of the numbers on the battery in my office matched any of the numbers you used to designate batteries on-line. I think I got the right one.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Always the best price and easy to find what I'm looking for (if you have it)!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    VERY EASY TO FIND WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR AT A GOOD PRICE
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the quality and price of the item I ordered.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Most sites give coupons and free shipping. I would have liked that. The computer battery I ordered is for an HP Laptop G72 series and it is not listed, but the part number is listed. A bit confusing.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    the large amount of items to pick from is great the prices are good.
    Jul 10, 2014
    you take your time on delivery.i feel i paid too much on shippingfor the size of the product i orderedthe time period was too long to wait!~
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 9, 2014
    Product is top notch - more than expected.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Good product selection.Easy to use website.Great prices.
    Jul 9, 2014
    I suggest AtBatt get out of the magazine business. I only wanted a battery.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Easily found the battery for my Belkin Backup/Surge Protector
    Jul 10, 2014
    Finding the battery, ordering it and getting it in operation was seamless. It eliminated downtime and the need for additional inventory. The online process worked like a charm
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Very good price and very easy to find.
    Jul 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide