Austin Kayak Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Austin Kayak Reviews

08/23/2017
Austin Kayak Ratings and User Reviews. Austin Kayak is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2069 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Austin Kayak

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Austin Kayak Rating

More About Austin Kayak

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 85%

Neutral

14% 11%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Austin Kayak

Showing 101 - 120 of 2069 Reviews
  • Aug 08, 2017
    First time order.
    Aug 19, 2017
    product was exactly what I needed.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    I had a question concerning one of the items I ordered; I emailed a query to Customer Support and received a prompt reply which completely answered my question.
    Aug 19, 2017
  • Aug 19, 2017
    This is my second order and I was very pleased with my first purchase.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Everything was fine.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    easy to use, like it.
  • Jul 31, 2017
    Aug 18, 2017
    The package was smashed, crush3d and held together with a plastic bag upon delivery. Contentso survived, but better packaging is expected
  • Aug 18, 2017
    quick easy check out. I was in Austin a few months ago and rented a yak for a few hours, nice to see you online with great prices as well.
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Good site, cheapest prices around for kayaking accessories
    Aug 18, 2017
    My order came in an "ugly box" which was great. It's just a piece of box that was used to wrap my item. Would have been a waste of good cardboard for to use a new box for my item. That was my favorite part of the order after the cheap price and on time delivery
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Excellent pricing!
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Aug 18, 2017
    Happy they had this spare part. Much cheaper than the manufacturer was selling it, and for a much cheaper shipping cost.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Not allowing special characters in a password is a security issue.
  • Aug 11, 2017
    the item videos could be more detailed.
    Aug 18, 2017
    The product information was not completely descried on the interior construction. some parts of the item are good and some are bad.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Great website, easy to navigate, great experience so far
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Great price
    Aug 18, 2017
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Yours was the first site that I found the older style straps for the Thule spare me bike rack. I would have had to purchase new cradles and straps from Thule to repair my rack for more than I paid for the rack used. Thank you for carrying what I needed.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    IM a LONGHORN in the Tetons! Happy to see you online. Easy checkout!
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Matching price option is a good offer...
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Austin Canoe and Kayak is an awesome store/website. I am proudly from Texas but live in Southern Calif.
  • Aug 07, 2017
    none
    Aug 18, 2017
    Thank You
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Kayak is a University graduation gift for my son.