Austin Kayak Reviews

07/05/2015
Austin Kayak Ratings and User Reviews. Austin Kayak is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2697 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Austin Kayak

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Austin Kayak Rating

More About Austin Kayak

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Austin Kayak

Showing 21 - 40 of 2697 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I am a seasonal rental outfitter for kayaks and SUPs on the Connecticut coast.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Austin Kayak continues to offer great selection of products. Quickly becoming one of the best outfitters!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Wesley was a help with the chat. Nice touch.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Loved getting 15% off my item! I can't wait for another deal!!!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Great prices and easy to navigate
  • Jul 4, 2015
    great website, easy and informitive.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    prices extremely reasonable, don't have product yet.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Good transaction so far...
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Good purchase experience. Good product availability
    Jul 4, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    With more women kayaking, equipment needs such as paddle diameter should be highlighted during the search and purchase phase.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    happy with the process
    Jul 4, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    thanks to the engineers this bait box works great
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great variety and prices and the free shipping is
    Jul 3, 2015
    Great selection, great price, and surprisingly fast shipping.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great product selection from all the major brands. Everything I could want for my kayaking needs. Pricing is excellent, comparable and most times less than ACK's competitors.
    Jul 4, 2015
    Still waiting on delivery. Paid for 2 day shipping and it is day 5.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Great shopping experience and great prices. Great customer service too. All this is why I've been shopping at ACK for years and will continue to do so.
    Jul 4, 2015
    I did not receive all the products that I ordered in my shipment. ACK forgot to pack some of the items. Also, my paddleboard did not contain all the components that were supposed to be pre-installed on the paddleboard, as well as the included accessories with the shipment. I have always had a good experience with ACK for past orders but they really messed up with this order.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I don't like the commercials that pop into the screen when shopping
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Absolutely awesome experience and the free shipping is what made me decide to go with Austin Kayak! Great service and when I get my product I'm sure it will be great as well!
    Jul 4, 2015
    As long as Austin Kayak has the product I will never order from another online store! Absolutely fantastic service and the free shipping is just awesome! I purchased the FeelFree Moken 12.5 and the product is great. Came in great wrapping and nothing was wrong with it. Absolutely love my kayak!
Show
Hide
Hide