Austin Kayak Reviews

08/26/2016
Austin Kayak Ratings and User Reviews. Austin Kayak is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2618 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Austin Kayak

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Austin Kayak Rating

More About Austin Kayak

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Austin Kayak

Showing 21 - 40 of 2618 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Website a little hard to navigate
  • Aug 25, 2016
    So far so good! First time to visit and shop here.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    GREAT DEAL THANKS!!! NICE WEB PAGE. .. VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE...
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Went for a code: AFALLK9miwc, but you did not give the 15% quoted🙁
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Loved the guy I spoke with on the phone and was refered to you by John At Anchorage Hobie in Lyons Colorado
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Great service and pleased every time I make a purchase
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Good kayak and kayak accessories place to shop. Saves me 6% state sales tax in my state. They are prompt and accurate in their presentation.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    The search function did not locate the items I was looking for making it necessary to call on the phone. Brandon was able to help me locate the items I needed and led to my purchasing several more items. The search function could use some attention as I input accessories for a Tarpon 140 Kayak and it only listed 16 items and none of what I was looking for.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    A great company to do business with.!!!!!!!!
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Products were shown very good at the site, called them to make sure the item can be shipped today and they were very helpful.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Easy to order and easy site to navigate. Thanks
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Good store..like to see more discounts on items...especially hobie items.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Great on-line experience, fast efficient website
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Easy and quick.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Excellent experience the first time, and I expect this purchase will be no different. Great people at ACK. Thank you!
  • Aug 18, 2016
    I just love Austin Kayak, I will shop no other place for all of my fishing, yeti's (everything)
    Aug 25, 2016
    Excellent survey as well as a great price.
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Aug 25, 2016
    The shipping company you use is very unreliable for delivering when they say they will.
  • Aug 16, 2016
    You offered me a 15% discount for becoming a new customer and then you wouldn't accept the code number at checkout. It's a good thing for you that I really need this part or I would have cancelled the order. not pleased with this come on.
    Aug 25, 2016
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Looks like a great place to shop accessories for my kayak
    Aug 25, 2016