Austin Kayak Reviews

07/29/2015
Austin Kayak Ratings and User Reviews. Austin Kayak is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 3010 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Austin Kayak

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Austin Kayak Rating

More About Austin Kayak

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Austin Kayak

Showing 51 - 70 of 3010 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great Customer Service!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    The tie down straps are very well made. I ordered it too short though. Need a longer one.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great online merchant
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I really like the coupon discount I got and the price match feature.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I have made many purchases from ACK in the past and never had an issue with the service or merchandise. Will continue to shop with them in the future and have refereed them to others.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great shopping and customer service on the order! I needed to delay shipment in order to ensure someone was home to receive. ACK was easy to work with on the delayed shipment.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great variety and offered great coupon codes and free shipping is always a plus!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Called before I ordered a kayak cart to get a recommendation for a particular brand and model kayak, one that would fit and was regarded well. This saved me from guessing what to buy. Great service.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Thank you business is great and easy to use site..
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great site with fair prices on good equipment.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Wonderful Customer Service & fast shipping
  • Jul 27, 2015
    best price on Silva Ranger compass
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    This is the worst customer service. After 5 minutes on hold it forces me to leave a voice mail. My kayak was delivered ( after a major hassle with the shipper ) without the foot rails installed. I can't get anyone on your customer service.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    They were very helpful in getting me a discount
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Twice I've asked for their ACK sticker, and they promised to send both times, and NEVER received for my 2 Hobies. THANKS alot ACK. I still think your the best regardless. Actually 3 orders, the 1st time they did tell me they were out. But, not on the last 2 orders....
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    Easy to contact & full availablity of product. Liked free shipping.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    great company to do business with. thank you..
  • Jul 15, 2015
    First time order. So far so good! Great videos for newcomers to kayaking!!
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Very pleased with the fast free shipping and delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide