Austin Kayak Reviews

08/01/2015
Austin Kayak Ratings and User Reviews. Austin Kayak is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 3035 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Austin Kayak

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Austin Kayak Rating

More About Austin Kayak

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Austin Kayak

Showing 83 - 102 of 3035 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Thank you. I'm certain ill love my purchase
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Can't wait to get wet!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great prices,fast and free shipping
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Quick and easy! Great shopping experience!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    So far so good
  • Jul 30, 2015
    acks services are awesome, have ben very happy with everything ive gotten from ack and will do all my kayaking business with Austin kayak. great company
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Thanks for the coupon!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    First purchase. Really glad to find you!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Y'all are the best. Very helpful over the phone answering my questions.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Grateful for the awesome products you have on your site at very reasonable prices
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great experience. Will definitely come back for accessories as needed.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    First time ordering! Price match option and shipping charges are great!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Good price, frustrating transaction... When 1st on site, popup showed discounts if signed up for email..., never occured. Transaction terminated when attempting to finalize, subsequent attempts not allowed by Paypal (perhaps their issue) resulting in a days delay in the order. I'm hopeful to get it by the end of next week or it won't find me.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great web page and selection of pruducts.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Heard great things!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Very good site.
    Jul 30, 2015
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great site
    Jul 30, 2015
    Great product keeps my lunch and drinks cold all day on a 10 hour shift in the sun at 107 degrees
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    Outstanding customer service and shipping services. Professional packaging, beautiful product, so excited to get kayaking!
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    Its been almost a week and still never received my order. The order before was in my hands after 2 days
Show
Hide
Hide