AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

08/22/2017
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1063 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 78%

Neutral

18% 16%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 171 - 190 of 1063 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I did not see where you indicate the time for delivery
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Great experience
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Aug 10, 2017
    great service
  • Aug 10, 2017
    this was the best price I could find online and I will keep ordering threw your website because you offer a military discount.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Shopping and order was a breeze - will wait to see how product installs and holds up.
  • Jul 14, 2017
    This site is awesome!!
    Aug 10, 2017
  • Aug 09, 2017
    The website is easy to use and they show a commitment to providing the customer the lowest price possible with discounts/special offers! This kept me using the site instead of looking elsewhere.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Good products at competitive prices.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Awesome place to find good i for about accessories
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Aug 09, 2017
    Ordered toolbox for pick up trunk.Should have gotten scratch and dent price.Truck is 1996 f 250 being painted and a little restoration.Item was sent in cardboard box no bubble wrap or any other protection.Huge dents on top like something dropped on it and scratches on all for corners.Truck was in shop for three weeks and I needed it,so garage pounded out dents, while I was there,mainly because cover would not close.Had I been home when UPS delivered item I would not have accepted delivery. The step up and bed rails were great
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Tell you more after it is delivered.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    so far so good
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Great customer service when I called about pros and cons of a particular item.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    I thought I was going thru Weather Tech direct but realized I was not going thru the steps but you made it easy and thanks to the chat availability I just continued I ike easy
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Was pretty sweet!
  • Jul 22, 2017
    Aug 09, 2017
    The dash cover was a few inches short and it needed more Velcro.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    assuming it shows up as advertised i am very happy
    Aug 09, 2017
    purchasing experience was great. No one else could deliver this product on time for me, but AutoAccessories Garage promised they could - and they did
  • Jul 29, 2017
    Aug 09, 2017
    It took more than six weeks to get my order.
  • Jul 23, 2017
    Needs a little more variety
    Aug 09, 2017
    Needs more availability for older vehicle
  • Aug 09, 2017
    It was great they honored the 20% off for new customer even though MFG would not allow. It was so easy!