AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

08/23/2017
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1062 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 79%

Neutral

18% 15%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 31 - 50 of 1062 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Chat did not offer all available discounts ... it took a prompt by your website and the help of a telemarketing associate to get the deal done! She was VERY GOOD and VERY HELPFUL
  • Aug 12, 2017
    had a little difficulity at first to get my purchase in my cart then I saw my mistake but what I was led to believe by putting in a coupon code it would save a little more but it did not.
    Aug 21, 2017
    Fit in my car perfectly and covered a lot of floor which is great.Thanks
  • Aug 11, 2017
    Aug 21, 2017
    The part game damaged and I still haven't been told when I can expect the replacement to show up.
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Outstanding service so far!
  • Aug 07, 2017
    So far great products with great installation instructions. Plus easy check out.
    Aug 21, 2017
  • Aug 21, 2017
    I find it silly that MAXpider only makes rear mats for a 2016 F250SD crew cab but not front mats. No, that not silly, it's STUPID. However I expect the most from the Mercedes mats I did purchase.
  • Aug 21, 2017
    I could not find how to order and twice had a live chat but they were not helpful, suddenly I found how to order. Frusterating!!!
  • Aug 21, 2017
    checking out through amazon a big plus. survey is prior to receiving mats. will know more when they arrive
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Great doing business with very honorable company.
  • Aug 08, 2017
    Aug 21, 2017
    I've been waiting for over a week for return label unfortunately the product I purchased did not meet my specifications so it has to go back I was told it was a internet problem on there and I would think they have it taken care of by now still waiting for my return label
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Aug 21, 2017
    these car mats are perfect...fit , grip and contour!!
  • Aug 21, 2017
    offered an eclipse discount did not get very disappointed
  • Aug 20, 2017
    I searched to find a bargain and was blinded sided by the restriction of 20% off for the item of my choice. Thanks to the gentleman I spoke with, I received 10%, 5% more than previously offered on this site. Can't say false advertisement, but specifically close. I lose time with this denial of percentage mentioned, that catch my attention. If that was the objective, eye candy, it worked. I purchased anyway, thanks to Kori.
  • Aug 20, 2017
    Very nice site, great price, was able to contact them easy with a question, will be a returning customer
  • Aug 02, 2017
    This is the second purchase I have made and am very satisfied with the products purchased.
    Aug 20, 2017
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Aug 20, 2017
    The light did not work,put batteries in and light started to smoke like a short
  • Aug 20, 2017
    I think I a am going to get good use of it
  • Aug 20, 2017
    competitive pricing and easy to use websitealso had exactly what i needed
  • Aug 07, 2017
    I'm just purchasing a sunshade protector for my jeep not buying a house. I know you need a lot of information for advertising purposes but you need to reduce your survey questions. Thank you
    Aug 20, 2017
  • Aug 20, 2017
    This is the second set of mats we have ordered for our Traverse. They are great !