AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

11/17/2017
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 886 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 771 - 790 of 886 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2017
    I find it silly that MAXpider only makes rear mats for a 2016 F250SD crew cab but not front mats. No, that not silly, it's STUPID. However I expect the most from the Mercedes mats I did purchase.
    Aug 30, 2017
    The best fitting, most attractive mats I've ever ordered!
  • Aug 18, 2017
    I was able to find exactly what I was looking for hopefully it fits when it comes. Looking forward to the installation of my new product
    Aug 30, 2017
    The shelf I ordered fit for the most part. Had to rebend some of the mounting brackets. Over all pretty easy to install. Most inportint it looks good in my pickup.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Very easy to order, good prices and free shipping
    Aug 29, 2017
    Great product- was just like advertised. Came on time and very easy to order
  • Aug 29, 2017
    I have seen the product and liked it
  • Aug 29, 2017
    It is a great online store they have everything you need and free shipping easy to find the parts
  • Aug 17, 2017
    Aug 29, 2017
    For the price, the floor mats appear to be as good quality as original Del Sol mats. I only had a passenger side mat for comparison. The mat sent is an exact duplicate in size and cut. I did not have a driver side mat so I can't comment on it.My only negative is the time it took to receive the order. Order placed Aug 18, shipped Aug 23, received Aug 29.
  • Aug 29, 2017
    Everything was affordable and easy to find. Everything I needed!
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Easy to use website, like amazon pay
    Aug 29, 2017
    Cory was very knowledgeable and then was helpful to order the correct product for my old truck.
  • Aug 29, 2017
    It was great experience
  • Aug 12, 2017
    The only site that showed the difference between Bakflip Fibermax & F1 covers. Not even the manufacturer did that. Beat lowest price that I could find. Great experience.
    Aug 29, 2017
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Aug 29, 2017
    Great web site, lots of nice products.....
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Couldn't believe that 15 dollar discount for just my email address. You guys are awesome!
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Aug 28, 2017
    The time it would take to fulfill the order was unknown until after I ordered the product. It was then a much longer delivery time than I expected. (more than 2 weeks). I would have appreciated visibility of the delivery time before I committed and paid for the product. It was actually delivered 3 working days earlier than was projected.
  • Aug 28, 2017
    The online discount advertised on website was excluded from this product. A call to Corey allowed him to apply a lesser but good discount to my purchase. Friendly and efficient.
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Price match was effortless. Although no special discounts were given for new customer.
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Its all good
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Aug 28, 2017
    Good stuff delivered promptly thankyou
  • Aug 28, 2017
    The on line shopping experience was great. Now we will see what the delivery time and product quality are like
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Good pricing and the pictures looked good as well. I like the carbon fiber finish. That really sold me since it stood out from the other clearly plastic ones
  • Aug 28, 2017
    would have liked to see shipping options