AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

07/30/2014
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1051 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 1 - 20 of 1051 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Best price found with the coupon code for the accessory I was looking for.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I like this web site. The navigation of it was really simple and everything was stated clearly.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Nice selection definitely coming back for more jeep parts
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Good price and free shipping plus the coupon and you guys had everyone beat.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Seemed good. I hope the roof rack I purchased fits my truck easily. Thanks
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Allow payment from outside of the states (i.e. Canada) that we may pick up our purchases from American address.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I'll probably buy more.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    good website , nice customer service reps
  • Jul 29, 2014
    there was no shipping options or estimated day of arrival
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Very good experience - better selection than other auto stores and the price matched or exceeded other discounts
  • Jul 29, 2014
    So far I am happy with the web site and their customer service.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Great Prices, and great selection
  • Jul 29, 2014
    great web site. Called about coupon. Todd was very personable and knowledgeable. I am join to look for a new audio unit there too.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    very good site, fair prices
  • Jul 29, 2014
    They never miss, every time I need a part they come up with it and reasonable too.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    The website is great! It was easy to understand and checkout. Luv that.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my search for running boards for my mothers car. I went to the sight several times and it was easy to work with and know what I was getting. The one thing that sold me on buying here is the brackets were part of the package. Most sights it was buy separately but was really confusing what ones I needed. I may have paid a little more but piece of mind is worth something.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    Order delivered On time and complete.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Great price and good warranty
    Jul 30, 2014
    Ordered a cover for my travel trailer. I accidently ordered the wrong cover. I called AutoGarage the next day and your customer service rep took care of my mistake pronto. Thanks, great pricing and good doing business with.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    Wonderful job by Mark L. as this product disappeared in shipment. Great Job!!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide