AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

12/19/2014
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 894 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 1 - 20 of 894 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Reading the reviews was very helpful. You had the product I needed at the best price. Web site very easy to use.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    forgot to include HOLIDAY15 promo code. Any chance I can still get the discount???
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great selection! They had just what I was looking for!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    After trying to find my product, I ended up having to call Customer Service. I spoke with Eric ~ I really appreciated his help and he did NOT make me feel dumb for asking questions! (I have never purchased set covers before.) Thanks AutoAccessoriesGarage - and - thanks ERIC!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    very easy and great ordering experience! Thank you
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very helpful chat with "Holly" that helped me decide to shop with your company
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Easy to use order forms
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Easy to find items that I was looking for
  • Dec 18, 2014
    This was an absolute breeze!!! I order on line nearly every day!!! THIS was one of the easiest, most accurate transactions EVER!!!!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Good site, fast purchasing
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Katrina helped me over the phone on various questions,she was very kind and helpful and helped me get the best price.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Strong visual website with easy to read menu and solid promotional pricing.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    thank you for having the best prices!!!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    PURCHASE WENT SMOOTH AND EASY.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    this worked out great for the last minute gift for my brother in law
  • Dec 16, 2014
    smooth sailing so far
  • Dec 8, 2014
    customer service lady great
    Dec 18, 2014
    Mark cory and nice lady on phone were professional....give them a raise
  • Dec 1, 2014
    convenient
    Dec 18, 2014
    Product fit perfectly and as advertised
  • Nov 24, 2014
    OVER ALL A NICE JOB
    Dec 18, 2014
    winch housing cracked , snowbear said this never happened before , and I would have to buy a complete winch. housing is alum. and guide roller it made out of soft metal that bends and cracks the housing

    From AutoAccessoriesGarage

    Thank you for your feedback, Auto Accessories Garage knows how important it is in our continuous effort to improve our customer's shopping experience. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We do apologize that the ordered is ... Read full response »
  • Oct 29, 2014
    had a few questions about the seat covers I was ordering and the person I talked to on the phone was very helpful and made it easy for me.
    Dec 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide