AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

09/27/2016
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1016 reviews. Last rated on 09/27/2016.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 1 - 20 of 1016 Reviews
  • Sep 27, 2016
    So far so good, I have not received the product yet ask me afterwards.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Fast,easy,simple! Enough said...
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Site advertised a 20% discount for purchase $150.00 or more. It did not say "some exclusions" and when I could not enter the coupon called I called the main number. Was told that the item I was purchasing was not discounted due to manufacturer. Left a bad taste in my mouth. Bad business practice.

    From AutoAccessoriesGarage

    Fred, we're sorry you had a disappointing experience with our coupons. We do mention that some restrictions apply in any instance that we mention a coupon code. In order to provide you with the best brands and the highest quality shopping ... Read full response »
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Thank you for helping with my purchase. I can't wait to use the items in my new CRV!
  • Sep 27, 2016
    I LIVE IN AN AREA WHERE IT FREQUEMTLY. SO I MADE THIS PURCHASE TO PROTECT THE FLOORING OF MY VECHICLE.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    No comments...first purchase
  • Sep 27, 2016
    I enjoyed the website and chat. I would like installation videos for my model of hitch but I found it easily enough on youtube.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    I wish that I could see product pictures if Mazda 3 2016 car bras.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Lilian Tran 6200 Meadowood mall cir # 119 Reno nv 89502
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Customer support was very helpful and easy to help me get the answers I needed.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Great service and prices,I have from here several times and always the same great friendly staff.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Janelle was awesome in Customer service
  • Sep 26, 2016
    I was looking for a cover for bed of truck and Auto Accessories shwed up in search box. I am very pleased with selection and best of all the prices.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Did not see the Discount show up on my order (AAG20)
  • Sep 15, 2016
    Easy to find product however the description for the type of interior was vague.
    Sep 26, 2016
  • Sep 14, 2016
    Sep 26, 2016
    They were easy to install and look great
  • Sep 13, 2016
    Nice site, good prices.
    Sep 26, 2016
  • Sep 10, 2016
    Awesome quality and service
    Sep 27, 2016
  • Sep 8, 2016
    Everything was easy just followed the steps.
    Sep 26, 2016
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Will let you know my satisfaction upon delivery of items
    Sep 26, 2016
    Love the new look headlights in my mercedes