AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

03/04/2015
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 868 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 22 - 41 of 868 Reviews
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Don't understand "Our Price: $34.47- 3,438.71" on the purchased item. Decided not to get because could not discern price.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great Website! Real easy to navigate and find the parts quickly.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    This was a very simply transaction to make. I am looking forward to getting my products and purchasing something in the future from this website
  • Mar 1, 2015
    is very good
  • Mar 1, 2015
    So far the transaction has been smooth & easy. Hope the shipping is prompt & items arrive in a timely fashon.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    feel like I got a good deal for my money
  • Feb 28, 2015
    overall good experience as far as shopping goes
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Nice site. Could give deeper discounts from time to time.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    It would be nice if they had a few more pictures of the product installed
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Looking forward to the delivery
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Nice that they offer a discount...that's what made up my mind. After pricing various floor mats for my vehicle, applying the discount saved me about $70.00 over the other brand that I was considering. Too good to pass up! Plus the reviews that they had for the mats I ordered were good. Only draw back is that they are not made in the USA..but then again, neither was my car!!
  • Feb 22, 2015
    they advertise coupons you cannot use
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 21, 2015
    It was surprisingly easy to find the product I wanted and also to order it.
    Mar 1, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    The order process was really fast and simple. Hope the actual shipping to my home is as efficent.
    Mar 1, 2015
    I placed my order and received it earlier than expected. Well pleased with items and service. Thank you.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Mar 1, 2015
    have not installed or looked in box
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Great experience!
    Feb 28, 2015
    Very good experience! I love the Red floor mats, the smell that other people referred to is no bad at all. I put them right into my 2015 Hardtop Mini.
Show
Hide
Hide