AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

03/29/2015
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 805 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 22 - 41 of 805 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Fast in and out
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Auto Accessories Garage makes things so dam easy, and they carry ALL the quallity parts. Delived to my door ! So easy, Why would I go ANYWHERE else ?
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Website was slow. Besides that, all was good. Big selection.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Placed order but have not received item. Will respond when item is received and evaluated.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Thanks I needed a tailgate for my farm truck
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I like em
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Great products. Great prices. Ease of shopping and convenience especially with the free shipping.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Ording process was excellent and the price was just as good
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Only thing I did not like was shipping took awhile.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    The entire experience was excellent and went smooth. I will order again from Auto Accessories Garage.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    I never got any tracking number for my number. The car mats I purchased were great. They fit my car PERFECTLY. I was pleasantly surprised at how snug a fit they were. The carpets themselves are of really great quality. I'm planning on buying carpets for the back seat now.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    Very happy with every thing from start to finish.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    Although the product did not fit my truck, the vendor rapidly issued a return ticket for solving the problem
  • Mar 18, 2015
    The reminder that I put the hitch in my cart is what brought me back initially. I also price compared it with retailers on Amazon and decided that you guys were worth the few dollar difference. You came highly recommended on the Honda Fit forums I found the hitch on and will probably be doing business with you in the future.
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Mar 16, 2015
    AutoAccessoriesGarage had the product pictures and information that I needed to make an informed decision. And they had the product at a discounted price.
    Mar 26, 2015
    Easy to find the product I wanted. The product was also on sale. The product exceeded expectations.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    A great product. also liked service.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Awesome shopping experience, easy purchase and great customer service.
    Mar 27, 2015
    Thank you!
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Great selection and graet description, will be buying from this site
    Mar 26, 2015
    I loved my floor mats!! AutoAccessoriesGarage was great and delivered fast!
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    Had what I was looking for and at a discount! Cheaper than Ebay!
  • Mar 5, 2015
    I am having a minor problem with one item purchased that I will contact the manufacturer about. other than that all items I have ordered have been better than expected. These floor purchased at this time I am already sure will be above satisfactory.
    Mar 27, 2015
    online chat and phone conversation both went extremely well
Show
Hide
Hide