AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

09/16/2014
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 876 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 211 - 230 of 876 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Very smooth transaction!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I purchased an automotive sign for a gift last year and was very impressed with the quality of construction and graphics.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great website recommended 😁
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Easy site to move around on.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I used the online chat feature and the operator was very helpful.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    WAY TO GO!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I think you are a great site for my auto accessories and easy for me to navigate. Thanks so much!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Good prices, good discount coupon, easy ordering online.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    not realy free shiping and alaska cost no more to ship to then anywhere else in the usa with usps mail
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I ordered from here back in December 2013 and was very pleased with my service and the products I ordered.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Very easy to find what I was looking for. Competitive price and free shipping!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    This is my second order from this company and I would recommend it to all of my friends when looking for custom items.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    Great place to buy online!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    nice site, easy to navigate
    Aug 26, 2014
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Aug 27, 2014
    Good price, free shipping are bonuses

    From AutoAccessoriesGarage

    Thank you for your feedback, Auto Accessories Garage knows how important it is in our continuous effort to improve our customer's shopping experience. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you for your patience as the ... Read full response »
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Auto Accessories Garage had what I was looking for but found it hard to select the items to be put in my cart. Add to cart is kind of hard to find but after several different tries I succeed.
    Aug 26, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 27, 2014
    Everything was great-Thanks
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    The on-line chat person was very helpful. She couldn't answer all of my questions, so she had someone call me. All of my questions were answered. They were very patient and responsive.
Show
Hide
Hide