AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

11/26/2014
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 814 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 781 - 800 of 814 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    when I went to pay paypal wasn't a choice on payment list ,it was visible before checkout whats the deal ?????????
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good prices, shipping options.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The seat covers look very nice. Have lots of good reviews !! Hope they are going to fit well and look great in our truck!
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great experience, selection and price
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I really dont know yet as this is the first time I have ordered from you.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    they are very organized
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Aug 30, 2014
    the product maker should offer more color choices but the fit is very good.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 30, 2014
    Was glad to see brake pad clips included but they were the wrong ones
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Wish they could beat everyone else's floor liner prices like they did with the rain guards!!!
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    I plan to order another item for my wife's car soon from this company. The service was outstanding. The merchandise was that of high quality.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    This is exactly what I was looking for my Husbands Birthday
    Aug 31, 2014
    The liners look awesome just like they came with the truck
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Decent prices. Would have like to see online coupons for my purchases which were higher end car floor mats. Weather tech.
    Aug 31, 2014
    I wish there were better instructions/suggestions on how to manipulate (cut to custom fit) the car mats.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 30, 2014
    took longer than expected to get parts

    From AutoAccessoriesGarage

    Thank you for your feedback, Auto Accessories Garage knows how important it is in our continuous effort to improve our customer's shopping experience. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Please do not hesitate to call our ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide