AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

05/23/2015
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 846 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 81 - 100 of 846 Reviews
  • May 14, 2015
    What I bought is exactly what I wanted.
  • May 14, 2015
    I bought a avs deflector for my truk &absolutely hated it, I like the styl that mounts under he hod, looks more professional, & the air deflectors are awesome, makes the truck look 100% better !!
  • May 14, 2015
    Fast and easy!!!!
  • May 14, 2015
    Have done other purchases through AAG and have been very satisfied each time with products and AAG. Returning customer !!!
  • May 14, 2015
    Can't wait to get my product!
  • May 14, 2015
    happy with them so far.helpful.easy to use.
  • May 14, 2015
    Site was very easy to use
  • May 13, 2015
    I am excited to get my grill guard! Hopefully soon!! Checkout was easy . I loved all the information you gave about the product!
  • May 13, 2015
    Friendly customer service and killer pricing.
  • May 13, 2015
    Just received my order of floor mats and was spot on and fast. Therefore I have just placed another order for my wife's car. Thank you for the great service!
  • May 12, 2015
    Excellent service in prior experiences
  • May 12, 2015
    This is my first purchase for this company. I used the on-line chat service and it was nothing less than great. Very pleasant experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • May 12, 2015
    I tried to beat their price but they are the lowest.
  • May 4, 2015
    May 14, 2015
    No nonsense ordering and it got here quicker than I expected. I am more than pleased.
  • May 2, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    Item fits and looks as described. Shipper had a little trouble with condition of pkg. Thankfully item is not fragile.
  • May 2, 2015
    Very east to order and all products have reviews. I will be ordering more from them for sure.
    May 13, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    Easy to install and looks great.
Show
Hide
Hide