AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

12/16/2014
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 889 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 801 - 820 of 889 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Cannot make a fair and accurate comment until the merchandise arrives to fully evaluate the quality of the product and whether or not your company backs up the product if not satisfied
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Great prices, selection and free shipping thanks
  • Sep 28, 2014
    just keep the items cheap and the customers will keep coming
  • Sep 28, 2014
    easy to find what i was looking for and alot of choices to pick from
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I recommend you guys all the time :D
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Used both telephone number and live chat. Both gave conflicting information. Ordered on line when the customer service people said there was no product available. One gave different price info. Makes one wonder if the products will be the ones I want. We'll see........
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Prices were the best I found and site was easy to navigate
  • Sep 25, 2014
    One thing that bothered me was there was no option at close to get the promo code up to 20% off. What's up with that?
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Easy to store all my vehicle information on the site so I know that I am getting the right parts. It was quick to find just the accessory I was looking for and I got a 20% discount with free shipping.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    nice site, nice discounts. You should create a buyer login to speed up purchase
  • Sep 25, 2014
    better price than the rest at a glance...
  • Sep 16, 2014
    was disappointed since the 15% discount was not allowed
    Sep 26, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Sep 27, 2014
    I bought this for my husband and he loves it
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    I wish they would have included a small packet of grease with the brake pads.
  • Sep 13, 2014
    easy shoping and check out
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Items look very cool
    Sep 28, 2014
    I liked everything I received.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    It took almost a month to receive my order. The two seat covers did not match. I had to send photos to substantiate my claim. then the supplier said " that's just how they are". I want to resolve this issue. I just want two covers that match and have the straps to attach them....
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Best price that I could find from any site and with additional discount and free shipping, Auto Accesories Garage is going to the top of my Bookmarks for auto parts and accessories. You folks rock!
    Sep 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide