AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

04/01/2015
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 799 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 82 - 101 of 799 Reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015
    easy buying experience
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Overall good experience
  • Mar 23, 2015
    The coupon code on the site for 'orders over $150' was not applied at checkout; The phone representative that was part of the sales team lacked common sense/listening skills, (things had to be explained multiple times); Additionally, the survey through 'bizrate' had a 'tell us a little bit about yourself' section that was pretty invasive for it's title...
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Just great service and parts in stock...and fair pricing. Nice job!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Easy to order
  • Mar 22, 2015
    great place to make this purchase
  • Mar 22, 2015
    I actually called them to see if i could get a discount but i could not for the specific product i purchased which was ok! The person who answered the call was really nice and helpful. I had practically no hold time when i called the 800 number, very satisfied with this dealer and buying was really easy! I will shop here often!
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Got what I needed for a reasonable price.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    excellent choices other companies do not stock hope to use in future for auto products ,1st time purchasing.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    will know more after my item is received
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Went back and forth between yours and another , wasn't too happy that I coulnd't get the big discount coupon at the end with the GIMMIE15 , but your competitor did the same thing with their coupon. So I went back to your site and ordered your because it showed that the back seats covered the hump and the other site didn't so I wanted to feel secure in knowing the floor mats cover the exposed hump in the back seat and yours did even though it was the same product and that you offered grey
  • Mar 21, 2015
    ok so far
  • Mar 21, 2015
    easy website to navigate and everything i wanted
  • Mar 21, 2015
    the web cite was easy to shop and the price was fair
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Good site to order from. Will see about arrival time and completeness of order. Hope all need parts are in kit. Have note on order to call before filling order.
    Mar 23, 2015
    Well satisfied with delivery time and tracking. The hitch I purchased fit exactly as expected for my model car.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Very easy to purchase needed items
    Mar 23, 2015
    very good
  • Mar 5, 2015
    this is 3rd order so far all orders have been received quickly and promptly
    Mar 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide