AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

04/25/2015
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 832 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 91 - 110 of 832 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Seem to be a good all around site to order from with lots of product selection as well, now to see how long it takes to get my order!!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Site is very easy to use to locate the product you are looking for.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    great merchant, helpful customer service, would purchase again in future.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    It might be beneficial to ask these questions AFTER I receive the merchandise.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Your the only company I have found who sells Window rain guards for a 2015 Ford Mustang
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I looked at prices and I looked at warranty. The others had only one year warranty and were more money. Most of the ones I looked at had the same features. Looking forward to installing this programmer.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    First time shopper, let's see!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Great website, relevant information display nicely to be seen, ie: discount special, customer help phone #, PayPal checkout,,
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Web-site was easy to use and had the info needed to make my dission.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Shipping should be faster, and coupons should apply to,the whole order not only the cheapest order. Overall a good webside
  • Apr 15, 2015
    happy with purcahse
  • Apr 9, 2015
    My first purchase from this site, so this is a test! If I'm not satisfied, then I'm done here!
    Apr 17, 2015
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Your "chat" service was very good- in pointed me in the right direction
    Apr 16, 2015
    Great selection, prices and service!
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Great experience shopping at AutoAccessories: Fast and fair prices
    Apr 16, 2015
    I love the auto tote I recently purchased from Auto Accessories Garage! It helps me keep my files organized in my car while I travel to various job locations instead of scattered about. Thank you!
  • Apr 3, 2015
    First time to order from this site, very easy to find the part I was looking for and the price was to my liking. Now I wait to see the product is as described.
    Apr 16, 2015
    THE WINDOW VENTS I ORDERED FOR OUR 2001 F150 FITTED PERFECT.THEY WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND THE PRICE WAS DESCENT. PROMPT DELIVERY. most assuredly will order again from AUTOACCESSORIES AGAIN.! ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY
  • Mar 21, 2015
    I AM SURE I WILL ENJOY THIS PRODUCT IT WILL SAVE MY CARPET FROM GETTING DIRTY. THAT WILL SAVE ME TIME AND MONEY FROM HAVING TO VALCUME SO MUCH.
    Apr 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide