AutoAccessoriesGarage Reviews

07/22/2016
AutoAccessoriesGarage Ratings and User Reviews. AutoAccessoriesGarage is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1308 reviews.

AutoAccessoriesGarage Rating

More About AutoAccessoriesGarage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoAccessoriesGarage

Showing 91 - 110 of 1308 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2016
    Great experience. Quick delivery.
  • Jul 16, 2016
    my first time ordering I hope it is what I expect
  • Jul 16, 2016
    good will shop again
  • Jul 16, 2016
    very easy to find and use .
  • Jul 16, 2016
    Just what I was looking for
  • Jul 16, 2016
    your tech support is good. I do wonder some about the product im ordering because the picture doesn't look like what we have but i understand they don't have pics of every make and model. I was told they do take returns id needed so we shale wait and see!
  • Jul 16, 2016
    Gayle helped me get to what I needed .
  • Jul 16, 2016
    pricing was very good and free shipping is awesome
  • Jul 16, 2016
    Easy site to use. Very good prices, plus they offer discounts. If the product and delivery are as good I will be very satisfied. Good selection for different types of payment.
  • Jul 15, 2016
    I'm really excited about getting my new floor mats!
  • Jul 15, 2016
    Great variety, almost everything for any make and model, fast shipping, friendly and courteous help.
  • Jul 15, 2016
    I Can't Comment On A Product .I Haven't Yet Received
  • Jul 15, 2016
    this my first experience I have no comments
  • Jul 15, 2016
    Any products that are environmental sustainable or evidence that you off set carbon credits for the automotive parts you sell would make me a very loyal customer!
  • Jul 5, 2016
    was great experience in shopping and cheap
    Jul 16, 2016
  • Jul 5, 2016
    Web sit needs vast improvement.
    Jul 16, 2016
    Should have shipped sooner.

    From AutoAccessoriesGarage

    Hello, we're always working to improve our site and our shopping experience. We'd love to hear from you. Give us a call at 800.663.1570 and tell us what you mean!
  • Jul 3, 2016
    The process was simple, product information easily understood. I would like to have a better understanding of exact shipment arrival times but otherwise, very pleased so far.
    Jul 16, 2016