AutoBarn.net Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AutoBarn.net Reviews

05/25/2017
AutoBarn.net Ratings and User Reviews. AutoBarn.net is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 135 reviews. Last rated on 05/24/2017.
Car & Truck Parts, Accessories, and Car Care products. One stop on-line shopping for the auto enthusiast. Since 1957.

AutoBarn.net Rating

More About AutoBarn.net

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 67%

Neutral

24% 27%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoBarn.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
  • May 24, 2017
    e-mailed questions about fitments that was quickly replied to with the information needed to make the purchaseKudos to auto-barn customer assistance.
  • May 23, 2017
    I prefer not to receive further emails
  • May 23, 2017
    NA
  • May 12, 2017
    Good first time experience - no complaints..........yet..........
    May 23, 2017
  • May 04, 2017
    May 21, 2017
    Good service. Have not used products yet.
  • Dec 18, 2016
    I had a good experience with the site.
    May 21, 2017
  • May 21, 2017
    looks like a good deal on the solder paste, I just wish the shipping was a little less. As a business owner, I know it could go cheaper.
  • May 11, 2017
    May 20, 2017
    Worked well
  • May 19, 2017
    Easy to place order. Highly satisfied with choices.
  • May 08, 2017
    May 19, 2017
    love the item
  • May 18, 2017
    I liked my experience shopping here.
  • May 09, 2017
    I HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH YOUR PARTS
    May 18, 2017
  • May 09, 2017
    shipping more reasonable than most
    May 18, 2017
  • Apr 30, 2017
    Reasonable on prices. after looking for about 1/2 hour on the net I found Auto Barn and they had what I needed. Thanks
    May 18, 2017
  • May 18, 2017
    Easy experience.
  • May 06, 2017
    May 17, 2017
    Customer support said that they will get in touch shortly but never did and I will never purchase or refer anyone to this site ever!!
  • May 17, 2017
    great deal....
  • May 15, 2017
    prices are great , will book mark them
  • May 04, 2017
    May 15, 2017
    This was an item found easily years ago, but trying to find it nowadays, is nearly impossible, that is until I found it at AutoBarn.
  • May 13, 2017
    good ordering and good item,s