AutoSport Catalog Reviews

03/30/2015
AutoSport Catalog Ratings and User Reviews. AutoSport Catalog is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 141 reviews.

AutoSport Catalog Rating

More About AutoSport Catalog

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AutoSport Catalog

Showing 21 - 40 of 141 Reviews
  • Mar 17, 2015
    The AutoSport Catalog had an adequate number of options to choose from to suit my purposes
  • Mar 16, 2015
    I have used AutoSport before and recommended it to my friends.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    An excellent source of automotive related items to include waxes, cleaners and other items.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Love the quality of the products you offer
  • Mar 10, 2015
    A little bit disappointed that you don't carry the rubber front floor mats for the "2015" Jeep Grand Cherokee.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    You do a nice job and I look but usually wait for a sale or free shipping.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Very complete, intuitive, bug-free website. I have purchased with satisfaction from them before, but never online - where trust is everything. Hoping for the best. Since each custom product is designed by laser scan, why not also include a photo of customer's selected vehicle dash with outline of its - your - dash cover area cover/age - dotted or dashed (puns intended) line outline perhaps?
  • Mar 6, 2015
    very fine products, I have purchased items before
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Always looking for better prices and good deals on cars and home thank you have a nice day
  • Mar 6, 2015
    As a first time customer, it was nice to look for and find what I was looking for at a competitive price.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Easy to purchase from this site............Good quick experience.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Have always had prompt service. Product as advertised.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 18, 2015
    The cargo liner fit perfectly. It arrived rolled up but was able to lie flat within a couple of days. It will provide excellent protection to my new car storage area.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Shipping charges are a bit high and time of shipping is a bit slow!
  • Mar 4, 2015
    great products the last time i ordered, the shipping took 3 weeks
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Mar 12, 2015
    The product was exactly as ordered.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Very nice, attractive website
    Mar 10, 2015
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I wish you had more items in car accessories...
    Mar 9, 2015
    wish thee were more unusual items for purchase...
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Mar 5, 2015
    Great product at a good price. I have 3 sets of these, one for each of our family cars. They fit perfect, look good and work!
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Consistently excellent automotive products with a great fit.
    Mar 4, 2015
    Great fit for 2015 Subaru Forester. I had these mats in my 2013 Subaru and also have hem in my Mustang. These are consistently a great fit.
Show
Hide
Hide