Avanquest Software Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Avanquest Software Reviews

05/26/2017
Avanquest Software Ratings and User Reviews. Avanquest Software is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 82 reviews. Last rated on 05/25/2017.

Avanquest Software Rating

More About Avanquest Software

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

64% 64%

Neutral

26% 26%

Negative

10% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Avanquest Software

Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    Avanquest provides various products, and some of these products are of value to me. Thanks for the offers.
  • May 25, 2017
    good products
  • May 25, 2017
    I have been purchasing products from Avenquest for quite a number of years and to date have never been disappointed. Their variety and extremely helpful software has always been a plus. From online security to other useful applications, they have never let me down both pricing and ease of use. thanks Avenquest.
  • May 25, 2017
    no comment first time ordered
  • May 25, 2017
    I have used Avanquest Software in the past, and have never been disappointed in the the quality or the price.
  • May 25, 2017
    Pver the years I have purchesed many items from Avanquest. I value utilities which make my work easier, whether maintaining my computer, manipulating pictures, processing documents or dealing with multimedia. While I may not purchase from every mailig, I do read and evaluate each one looking for the way(s) this would make my life easier. I also appreciate the very reasonable cost for upgrades. Other charge nearly full price for upgrades which almost force me to continue using an older product I like that I can often refresh the product(s) I am using for little more money than a fast food lunch. Another benefit is the log you keep of my purchases, as I never have to worry about losing the registration number if I need to reinstall, as we all know that computer problems happen. Keep offering me quality products at a very reasonable price and I will continue as a customer for a long time.
  • May 25, 2017
    Always please with the offers. Hopefully this will fall in the same category!
  • May 25, 2017
    Hadn't updated some programs since Windows 10 came out, thought it was time to do so.
  • May 25, 2017
    none
  • May 25, 2017
    none
  • May 16, 2017
    May 25, 2017
    I do not find the product to meet expectations, it is a39.95 program and that is what I got, however it is not a very good accouting software and would not recommend it.
  • May 25, 2017
    Great pricing of good software in a bundle. I ordered the DVD as to have a hard backup. Always a great company to get this type of software.
  • May 25, 2017
    They are ok. Not the greatest, just ok.
  • May 24, 2017
    I ordered the software on a DVD but the final receipt indicated that I should download the programs. I do not want the downloaded programs, I want the DVDs. Please mail the DVDs to me. Thank you.
  • May 24, 2017
    I currently have and use this product: however, it has quit working. The MICR information is not available on the document that the program produces. It is no longer working. I can not get get information that I need to restore the missing MICR data. That is bad!!!!!!!!!!!
  • May 24, 2017
    Works very good!
  • May 24, 2017
    I have been satisfied with past purchases of Avanquest software.
  • May 24, 2017
    I just bought the software and I hope it'll fulfill my expectations
  • May 24, 2017
    I appreciate the opportunity to obtain useful software at a reasonable price
  • May 24, 2017
    Process was simple and easy