Avianne & Co Jewelers Reviews

02/06/2016
Avianne & Co Jewelers Ratings and User Reviews. Avianne & Co Jewelers is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 33 reviews. Last rated on 01/31/2016.

Avianne & Co Jewelers Rating

More About Avianne & Co Jewelers

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

23% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Avianne & Co Jewelers

Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
  • Jan 31, 2016
    NYC AND FAMOUS.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Beautiful selection of jewelry. Great prices
  • Jan 28, 2016
    This purchase is for my husband it's his wedding band and I'm so grateful that you all had a ring that I was looking for thanks
  • Jan 26, 2016
    i hope receive this items
  • Jan 20, 2016
    My fiance lost her engagement ring. They were willing to give me a slight discount on the replacement. While it wasn't much, it was much appreciated.
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Great experience and awesome customer service.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    a good website
  • Dec 29, 2015
    was a really good experience
    Jan 3, 2016
    Kevin was Great..
  • Dec 24, 2015
    V Good
    Jan 7, 2016
    Very satisfied with my purchase. Tracking info after shipment a plus.
  • Dec 22, 2015
    Nice design, Good Price, They offered a bigger size and FREE 2 day shipping
  • Dec 16, 2015
    love your jewelry
    Dec 22, 2015
  • Dec 16, 2015
    I would highly recommend Avianna & Co. I bought a gift for my husband for a great price with free shipping. They have a wide variety of accessories. I'm excited to see what my purchased item looks like in person!
    Jan 11, 2016
  • Dec 16, 2015
    Hope ring is as beautiful as the picture!
  • Dec 7, 2015
    Dec 25, 2015
    I sent an email regarding flaws in one
  • Dec 6, 2015
    Dec 22, 2015
    I would just like to thank Kevin for all his help in customer service, he helped me numerous times to figure out why my packages were never received on time, I would recommend the company get Kevin more help to sort out these issues. I have had a horrible experience with Avianne & Co and I would like to receive another 25% off my merchandise so I'm whole from all my waiting.
  • Dec 6, 2015
    Dec 26, 2015
    Its so small for the money. Not happly. I feel lile I have been !
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Nice business
    Dec 16, 2015
    The earrings was very nice , my only issue is they took the money out my account 2 weeks later
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Difficult to add items to cart, had to register to add items, if not, an error
    Dec 18, 2015
    Worst experience I have had purchasing an item online. Was not 2 day delivery, tracking was not available, contacted customer service twice about it and even worse was the quality of the item. $600 ring, I got it appraised for $25..... I will be sure to make this information public since there has been no resolution
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Dec 16, 2015
    My first time ordering from Avianne and everything went well. No late deliveries and it was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Dec 12, 2015
    Product came out very nice, was worth the wait.
Show
Hide
Hide