Avon - Official Store Reviews

08/28/2014
Avon - Official Store Ratings and User Reviews. Avon - Official Store is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 11535 reviews.
Avon offers a selection of cosmetics, skincare, fragrances, and bath and body care products for sale. Shoppers can sign-up for their gift reminder service as well as join the A-List for e-mail updates on new products, specials and contests. An expert "beauty tips" area is also featured.

Avon - Official Store Coupons »

Avon - Official Store Rating

More About Avon - Official Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Avon - Official Store

Showing 11 - 30 of 11535 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Since this my first experience I'd be better able to answer this question at a later date.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I've always loved Avon!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    several products i usually purchase have been discontinued. :(
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I've been with Avon many years, and will continue forever.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I would have liked a money saving coupon. Couldn,t find one inyour ads
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like avon don't have a represtative in my area that I know.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I would like to be able to enter product code or name and have best available price shown
  • Aug 22, 2014
    love Avon products
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Have been using Avon products over 50 years.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I lov your products
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I have used Avon products since the days I lived at home as a teenager. Mom used Avon, so I did.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    easy to use site. I appreciate the email alerting me to one of my favorite Avon Products. I would like more description about what things are made of...i.e. glass or plastic iced tea jar?
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I really like avon products and enjoy helping my neice,and with the ease of ordering online and having my order directly delivered to my home is great!!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Why do you discontinue regimen kits! It's too expensive to buy individually. I had to choose a completely different set because it's more cost effective. If you don't bring back regimen kits I will find something else!!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Just getting used to using a computer. But I'm learning.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like it because it is quick and easy to use.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Sherie Hardaway is my Avon Representative and always trying to assist in selecting or recommending products. She is definitely an asset to the Avon Organization!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Aug 22, 2014
    Was packaged so nice. Everything I ordered came and on time.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Avon is wonderful!
    Aug 22, 2014
    Everything arrived on time and I am well satisfied with my purchases. My representative is the best!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Aug 22, 2014
    Since I use these products a lot, I would love to receive an e-mail when they are going on sale, as I tend to buy more.
Show
Hide
Hide