B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Reviews

06/01/2015
B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Ratings and User Reviews. B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 79 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.
B&H Photo-Video offers an extensive selection of imaging products including digital cameras, camcorders and all photography, video & pro-audio needs. They are authorized dealers of most items they sell, so customers are covered by manufacturer warranty/rebates.
Circle of Excellence - B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

13 years

B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Rating

More About B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    B&H is the best store to purchase all your photography and electronics period!
  • May 29, 2015
    B&H is my favorite store for photo equipment.
  • May 27, 2015
    Google Wallet checkout was fantastic! Loved not having to register or enter shipping / payment information.
  • May 27, 2015
    I always shop at B&H for anything photographic. The shipping is great too. Thanks
  • May 26, 2015
    We Love B&H!
  • May 26, 2015
    Great web access.
    May 31, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    Everything worked well, I got my information and my order arrived in time and correct.
  • May 19, 2015
    Pleased with the ordering process. Awaiting delivery.
  • May 18, 2015
    Professional, well-organized site. Good use of white space, easily navigable and unfussy layout. Good selection of products.
  • May 17, 2015
    They are amazing in their customer service and the scope of their web store. My first stop when in need.
  • May 12, 2015
    Products are at a good price. Prompt delivery and good service.
  • May 11, 2015
    Great place to do business
  • May 11, 2015
    The best place to buy
  • May 8, 2015
    I love B&H
    May 24, 2015
  • May 7, 2015
    B&H are on par with Adorama. Love both stores.
  • May 7, 2015
    Although I am a KelbyOne member, we no longer get free shipping.
  • May 7, 2015
    EXCELLENT, COURTEOUS, ECONOMICAL, SPEEDY SERVICE! What more could be asked of a business?
  • May 6, 2015
    May 16, 2015
    I really love the ease of the Rebel T5 EOS camera and love how easy it is to choose the style of photo I want to take.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    god values , excelent professional advice
    May 10, 2015
  • Apr 28, 2015
    they have an honest reputation
    May 9, 2015
    B&H continues their reputation of honest, straightforward dealings with customers.
Show
Hide
Hide