B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Reviews

06/25/2017
B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Ratings and User Reviews. B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 1815 reviews. Last rated on 06/13/2017.
B&H Photo-Video offers an extensive selection of imaging products including digital cameras, camcorders and all photography, video & pro-audio needs. They are authorized dealers of most items they sell, so customers are covered by manufacturer warranty/rebates.
Circle of Excellence - B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

14 years

B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Rating

More About B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

7% 7%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

Showing 1 - 20 of 1815 Reviews
  • Jun 13, 2017
    the best
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 12, 2017
    B & H is the best. Why shop elsewhere.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 13, 2017
    second item I've ordered from them.service, prices and especially the product availability is great.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Over the years I have purchased items related to photography; lens, tripods, filters etc. I have been totally satisfied with the purchases, speed of shipping and prices. Although I live in Canada, prices are competitive. I will continue to be a client.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 13, 2017
    Bought my first SLR from B&H in 1976. Was best price. Have been a customer ever since.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Always my go to place for photo gear
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 18, 2017
    Great first experience.
    Jun 24, 2017
    No comments really, the transaction was easy and online without any issues, I am very pleased with the quality of the product I bought.
  • Jun 15, 2017
    I have always been very satisfied with purchase process at B&H
    Jun 24, 2017
    I wish B&H had stocked the olympus brand cover for contacts on oly camera.
  • Jun 13, 2017
    Good price. Excellent service!
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 13, 2017
    Great site. Great service on great products.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 13, 2017
    Jun 24, 2017
    Great selection, great prices.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    This is my first experience with B & H, my son highly recommends your business/website. I do hope my new camera will open new and better experiences with photography.
    Jun 23, 2017
  • Jun 23, 2017
    There were a few items that I would have liked to order but didn't because of return policy. It still worries me that I will have an issue and B&H will not be helpful. I have not ordered here ever so it is not my expectation that B&H won't help but it is still a worry. My brother has ordered from you and said B&H was good. I found you through PCPartpicker.com
  • Jun 23, 2017
    The last time i ordered from you, it was because you had the cheapest GPU online and the last piece i needed to finish my build. Unexpectedly the shipment arrived sooner that i had anticipated and now i know i can trust B&H.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Love dealing with B&H. Everything reasonably priced and shipped fast.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    The chat made it easy to narrow down what I was looking for.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    B and H is the store with best prices in it! I love free shipping!
  • Jun 23, 2017
    They're the best!
  • Jun 23, 2017
    very satisfied with my purchases from you
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Good day