B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Reviews

02/18/2018
B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Ratings and User Reviews. B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 2670 reviews.
B&H Photo-Video offers an extensive selection of imaging products including digital cameras, camcorders and all photography, video & pro-audio needs. They are authorized dealers of most items they sell, so customers are covered by manufacturer warranty/rebates.
Circle of Excellence - B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

14 years

B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Rating

More About B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

5% 3%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio

Showing 121 - 140 of 2670 Reviews
  • Jan 09, 2018
    I love the variety/quality, price, fast mailing, user interface of site.
    Feb 11, 2018
    Great variety of products, prices, easy UI on site.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    Have NEVER had a problem that wasn't solved immediately and properly
  • Feb 11, 2018
    Hope B&H have a bright future and make more great deal all over the internet.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    Always a great value and solid products.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    B&H is my favorite place to buy photographic supplies
  • Feb 11, 2018
    The best online experience for my shopping needs. I buy everything I can from B & H when purchasing items online.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    An incredibly supportive and valuable resource.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    I like the customer service even though I am not local.
  • Feb 01, 2018
    Keep up the good service!!
    Feb 11, 2018
    B&H is the best !!! Easy ordering and fast delivery.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    this is the best store for photographers and they have the best costumer service
  • Feb 11, 2018
    Love B&H
  • Feb 11, 2018
    I'm a repeat customer. I have always been a happy customer.
  • Jan 29, 2018
    excellent return program
    Feb 11, 2018
  • Feb 11, 2018
    The goto market place for all of my needs (audio, video, photo, accessories, electronics, etc.)
  • Jan 31, 2018
    Feb 11, 2018
    I feel I can buy with confidence from B+H.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    They have the business dialed down to a science. Super easy user experience and customer service is superior to anyone.
  • Jan 28, 2018
    Always very satisfied
    Feb 11, 2018
    Perfect, as always
  • Jan 31, 2018
    B&H photo always has what I need at a reasonable price. Customer service has also been a positive experience. This is my go to site for my audio and visual equipment needs.
    Feb 11, 2018
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Feb 11, 2018
    Website is very easy to use, customer support is great. I easily got the to price match a competitor.
  • Feb 04, 2018
    I have always been satisfied with what I have purchased as well as the shopping experience with B&H whether it be online or in the store.
    Feb 10, 2018
    As always, I am very satisfied with my B&H purchases.