B.B. Crafts Inc Reviews

02/11/2016
B.B. Crafts Inc Ratings and User Reviews. B.B. Crafts Inc is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 286 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - B.B. Crafts Inc

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

B.B. Crafts Inc Rating

More About B.B. Crafts Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B.B. Crafts Inc

Showing 22 - 41 of 286 Reviews
  • Feb 9, 2016
    I like the pricing on the products very reasonable.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I love BB Crafts, low prices, and the variety.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Shipping is a bit pricey, even for $10 purchase
  • Feb 8, 2016
    The customer service is amazing and the prices are incredible
  • Feb 7, 2016
    The worst was having to start over to order another color of ribbon. I would like to chose a type of ribbon and size (like 7/8 x 50) and be able to chose all colors before going to another item.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Very Pleased so far, check back after my order arrives
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Really love the prices this time and always the product. These are for prom time.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I was completely satisfied with the cost of the items on the site. However, I believe the shipping prices are a bit high.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I love it!!
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I have started making deco mesh wreaths, and this is the first place I have found that has the colors I need. I will be shopping here quite often.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Feb 9, 2016
    Great prices and good quality products.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    I appreciate the new website design. Much less frustration being able to see what is currently available then clicking on an item just to find out it is out of stock. Love the quality of what I get and you can't beat the prices!
    Feb 7, 2016
    I recommend people to shop here all the time. Many are heavy home seamstresses. Wish you had higher amounts of stock. But what i get is always great quality.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Feb 7, 2016
    Order was delivered on time and the price beat any internet price, The quality is exllent. Thank you for a great product. I will be ordering from your company in the future!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Wonderful prices excellent rates and great site overall
    Feb 9, 2016
    Great
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Feb 8, 2016
    The thinner ribbon looks more lime green than mint
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Online chat was quick and convenient. Great customer service can't wait to receive the product.
    Feb 7, 2016
    Thank you so much for prompt delivery and ease of communication. Pricing was my key factor for purchasing I will for sure order again.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I am very satisfied with the he selection of ribbon and mesh. I am a wreath maker and will now make many purchases with BB crafts! I would like a larger selection of deco flex tubing and deco mesh ribbon.
    Feb 6, 2016
    Very happy with all products. Will order from again.
  • Jan 20, 2016
    This is my first purchase with the company.
    Feb 7, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide