B.B. Crafts Inc Reviews

05/05/2015
B.B. Crafts Inc Ratings and User Reviews. B.B. Crafts Inc is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 507 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - B.B. Crafts Inc

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

B.B. Crafts Inc Rating

More About B.B. Crafts Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B.B. Crafts Inc

Showing 41 - 60 of 507 Reviews
  • Apr 30, 2015
    There was a large variety at good prices.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I was extremely impressed with the selection and prices on the poly deco mesh. Exactly what I needed!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I am glad to have found B.B. Crafts. You cannot beat their prices. I would have liked to have found more items that I needed for my crafting.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    prices are good!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Too many out of stock items
  • Apr 28, 2015
    too much items out of stock
  • Apr 28, 2015
    all is great
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Loved the site told my aunt about it right way! :-)
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Seems like very reasonable company to deal with and prices.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I LOVE this site!!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Ihave been very impressed with the quality of the items I have ordered. BB Crafts has delivered what it has promised.I would recommend their products. Their customer service has also been superb.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    B.B. Crafts may have more expensive tulle but the quality and color choices are far better than other suppliers. However, they really need to work on their stock outs - especially with the 100 yard rolls. Their system should be updated so you can see what is out of stock before trying to add something to the cart.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Trying out new companies to buy tulle and ribbon from to see who's a good fit - thinking bbcrafts may be the one!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Only issue is on the pay pal purchase end.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I had good experience!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    It seems ok so far. I will have to wait till I receive the product to know if there was a customs rate and if it is worth ordering again. I also have to wait and see the product to know If the quality and shipping times are reasonable .
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I really liked it, navigated through it easily. Happy with pricing, loved the discounts.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    Try to make free shipping or low price for international countries too.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Easy friendly site...thanks
    Apr 29, 2015
    Tracking was at mostly fault with Fed Ex. They didn't update the drop and pick up status.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    This is my first order and I am very excited about the colors, and I am sure the quality will be what I expect..
    Apr 27, 2015
    The ribbons and the cost more than met my expectations
Show
Hide
Hide