B.B. Crafts Inc Reviews

09/23/2016
B.B. Crafts Inc Ratings and User Reviews. B.B. Crafts Inc is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 364 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - B.B. Crafts Inc

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

B.B. Crafts Inc Rating

More About B.B. Crafts Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B.B. Crafts Inc

Showing 62 - 81 of 364 Reviews
  • Sep 8, 2016
    I'm looking forward a good experience with this company now and in the future ahead, if my order comes on time i will for sure keep buying from them. thank you
  • Sep 7, 2016
    Easy shopping experience!
  • Sep 6, 2016
    I have a small craft (FESTIVALS YEARLY) business. Ribbons are use in making the craft items.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Great prices and cheap shipping on tulle fabric.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    I always go th BB Crafts for mesh. I do wish that you wouldn't be out of products as frequently as you are though as it forces me to purchases numerous times.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Oh happy day
  • Sep 5, 2016
    anxious to get the product
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Have always purchased my ribbon from this site. Love it!
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Easily Navigated- Variety of items-very diverse
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Best prices I could find on the internet. Definitely would use this company again.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I do crafts for pleasure and do one to 3 craft hows a year.
    Sep 4, 2016
    Very satisfied with the products, just wish shipping charges were less.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    The checkout took me 3 times to get it to go through not easy to use
    Sep 8, 2016
    Thanks much
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Checkout was difficult and i had to keep entering information several times before it finally went through
    Sep 6, 2016
  • Aug 26, 2016
    Have an item back order date available, other then that overall shopping was great.
    Sep 7, 2016
    Could offer chair colors in more colors. Overall experience was great.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Everything went well except repeating a lot on country and state
    Sep 5, 2016
    Everything went well with my purchases! I'm looking though for a coral mesh if you get some in
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Thank you I need discount coupons
    Sep 8, 2016
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Once I get the merchandise I can then make a omment.
    Sep 7, 2016
    This company is the best had my order in 2 days. The merchandise is terrific. I would recommend this company over and over again.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Sep 5, 2016
    i was wondering how soon you will be getting 3/8 in. 50yd. and 1 1/2 in. 25 yd. both in royal back in stock? i also want to say i love your ribbon. i am very happy with ereything. thankyou.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    I found some great items for my wedding that i couldnt find elsewhere!
    Sep 6, 2016
    fast shipping! great prices and products!