B.B. Crafts Inc Reviews

B.B. Crafts Inc Ratings and User Reviews. B.B. Crafts Inc is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 352 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - B.B. Crafts Inc

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

B.B. Crafts Inc Rating

More About B.B. Crafts Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


92% 89%


2% 0%


6% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for B.B. Crafts Inc

Showing 81 - 100 of 352 Reviews
  • Sep 22, 2015
    Shipping was VERY expensive, that is what pretty much set my answers
  • Sep 22, 2015
    I am sure I'll be using your services for my projects in the future! Thank you!
  • Sep 22, 2015
    Great very easy to use
  • Sep 21, 2015
    It had a good price for the ribbon and lace I was looking for.
  • Sep 21, 2015
    Great price and collection of colors.
  • Sep 21, 2015
    Experience was great!
  • Sep 20, 2015
    Great Site, wonderful and helpful items
  • Sep 20, 2015
    Very happy with quality of merchandise purchased. We used all B.B. Crafts ribbons to wrap our gift purchases made at our shop
  • Sep 20, 2015
    My only issue is, one time I had something I'm my cart I didn't want. And because I use a table I couldn't delete it. But I'm not that mad. I just kept my eye on the sales, when the price went down I purchased anyway
  • Sep 19, 2015
    I like the variety and quality of their products. I have not been disappointed yet with any of my orders.
  • Sep 19, 2015
    I wish items that are unavailable would not be shown on the site, or would be marked as unavailable before you click on them. It would also be nice to be able to shop by width of ribbon or mesh.
  • Sep 18, 2015
    Will be buying again soon.
  • Sep 12, 2015
    Love the page!
    Sep 22, 2015
  • Sep 11, 2015
    Sep 21, 2015
    I would have liked to see more colors. You didn't have all the deco mesh colors I needed so I had to shop elsewhere too. Specifically bright green and bright pink.
  • Sep 8, 2015
    Very nice site, good price for many items.
    Sep 19, 2015
    I'm very pleased with the quality of my purchase, but delivery did take longer than I expected.
  • Sep 7, 2015
    I found the price to be excellent. I think the delivery /mailing charges could e better.
    Sep 20, 2015
    I loved the product. Satisfy with sekection. Could to better in shipping st.
  • Sep 6, 2015
    Great ribbon colors,excellent quality, fast shipping
    Sep 19, 2015
    Excellent quality ribbons