B.B. Crafts Inc Reviews

09/02/2015
B.B. Crafts Inc Ratings and User Reviews. B.B. Crafts Inc is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 384 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - B.B. Crafts Inc

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

B.B. Crafts Inc Rating

More About B.B. Crafts Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 97%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for B.B. Crafts Inc

Showing 81 - 100 of 384 Reviews
  • Aug 13, 2015
    shopping was easy
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Love to do business with that Company . Fast shipping really good prices
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Wonderful site would shop here again.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    disappointed that most wanted items were out of stock
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Very easy to navigate the site.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    great prices. i'll be back for sure if the quality of the products is what I'm expecting.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Great product thank you!
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Overall satisfied with the shopping experience.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Nothing but excellent service all the way around!!
  • Aug 10, 2015
    My only concern is that occasionally the quality is not the same as what I have previously ordered or the dye lot changes drasticlly
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Sometimes it hard to delete an unwanted idem form the care.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    EXCELENTE COMPAÑIA Y MUY BUENOS PRECIOS!!!!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I love to buy here
    Aug 13, 2015
    I recommend bb crafts... I purchase couple years already and never had a complaint or something wrong in my order.... I love bb crafts.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Always great merchandise at great prices with fast shipping!
    Aug 12, 2015
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I love their affordable prices.
    Aug 9, 2015
    Overall my experience with the products are good, but I did receive at least 3 spools of tulle that had a different consistency than the rest. It was soft and it was able to wrinkle very easy, unlike the rest of the tulle that was straight and favorable.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    It was hard for me to answer anything when I just ordered today. I almost didn't order because the grammar and spelling is so terrible on the home page. It made me question if this was a professional site.
    Aug 11, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Other then there being only once option for shipping to Canada and it is a ridiculous rate I am very satisfied so far with my experience.
    Aug 9, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Very easy access and good descriptions on your website. I'm organising for my daughter's wedding and it has been so much more simple to find and order goods online as I've needed them rather than race out to shops every time.
    Aug 9, 2015
    Very happy with all my purchases.
Show
Hide
Hide