11/29/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 97 reviews. Last rated on 11/28/2015. Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


86% 89%


7% 0%


7% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for

Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2015
    While I do not have kids, my friend just had a baby girl. This website is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Baby Earth looked like it doesn't stock junk like Toys/Babies R Us and other stores. I will shop here when I don't have time to make it to a locally-owned shop.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Excited for my nephew to receive these for Christmas!
  • Nov 27, 2015
    this is the first time I made a purchase for my grand daughter. looking forward to use more of this site.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Flow of website was simple as well as checkout process.
  • Nov 26, 2015
    This is very good site for my family. We are really enjoyed :D
  • Nov 26, 2015
    first time ordering. price much better than competitors.
  • Nov 26, 2015
    babyearth has the best selection of baby products! I had been shopping around for nursery furniture and strollers for months and found the best prices on the website. I will definitely be ordering again!
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Pleased with my first experience purchasing a gift for my grandson
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Quick and easy check-out process and easy to use website. I only wish that there was an easier way for free shipping.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    Good experience so far
  • Nov 20, 2015
    shipping should always be free please.
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Too early to give comments
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Great selection of products and prices are very competitive. I purchased an open box item at a great discounted price!
  • Nov 19, 2015
    first time buyer from and completely satisfied. The purchase is not shipped to me yet but I believe everything will be the way it is stated in this site.
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Nice website. The design is attractive and it is easy to navigate.
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Cool web site, competitive prices, no hassle ordering and great purchase incentives(free $10 gift card with purchase). This was a purchase for work but I will def recommend this site to friends and family who are looking for similar products.
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Loved that your company is ecological friendly. This point is very important to me, as is also the new mother.
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Very quick. Thank you. Will return and look for more products.
    Nov 22, 2015
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Nov 18, 2015
    Very lucky that Babyearth is local to us! Great service!