babyearth.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

babyearth.com Reviews

05/28/2017
babyearth.com Ratings and User Reviews. babyearth.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 26 reviews. Last rated on 05/25/2017.

babyearth.com Rating

More About babyearth.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

67% 63%

Neutral

30% 35%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for babyearth.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    Great way to purchase bay gifts for expectant friends. Delighted with the ease of shopping, fact that Baby Earth is a local business, products are shipped directly to the expectant Mom. Best baby shower shopping experience ever. Will recommend it to all my Grandmother friends.
  • May 08, 2017
    May 14, 2017
    The only concern that occurred was unable to track the time when the order would arrive. I tried looking under my account online but was not able to track. My order did arrive by the end of the next day.
  • May 13, 2017
    I used BabyEarth because a family member registered here. Several of the items would have been a little less expensive on Amazon, but then the purchases would not have been reflected in the registry. The shipping charges were on the high side. I did like the search filters for this site.
  • May 01, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    Excellent prices on top quality merchandise. Arrived when promised.
  • May 04, 2017
    Great Item... Price was best found... Can't wait to see it
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Really pleasurable shopping experience!
    May 01, 2017
  • Apr 28, 2017
    It was simple & easy to purchase.
  • Apr 28, 2017
    I didn't see any information about return policy
  • Apr 14, 2017
    awesome
  • Apr 03, 2017
    The site was easy to move around and made it faster to find what I was looking for. Checking out was quick as they took you threw the steps. I will be telling my friends about babyearth.com
    Apr 13, 2017
    Babyearth.com was an easy site to get around. The prices were fair , selections were shown as well as other things I may also like. This is a site is a place where you can feel relaxed and enjoy shopping. I have told everyone I know about babyearth.com. Ill be doing more shopping here.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    I'm on this site for the diaper service.
  • Apr 06, 2017
    Love your website, keep up the good work!
  • Mar 19, 2017
    Apr 04, 2017
    everything went fine, no complaints
  • Apr 03, 2017
    Has been a great shopping experience so far, just waiting on the product now.
  • Mar 15, 2017
    Apr 01, 2017
    Packaging took some heavy hits, but thankfully all pieces were there, but not completely undamaged. Lucky, damaged pieces are out of sight.
  • Mar 03, 2017
    love the free shipping and no tax... best price on Google Shopping
    Mar 30, 2017
  • Mar 20, 2017
    Easy shopping experience, free shipping on my order, and lots of great high quality and eco baby products! I will definitely be back :)
    Mar 29, 2017
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Gift certificate did not work, but was able to get the credit applied. Didn't like that it showed a product on the website, but when you clicked on it it was unavailable.
  • Mar 27, 2017
    The concept of the shop is great and very close to my brother's place and you offer same day delivery! It's just the best way I found to found the perfect gift!
  • Mar 22, 2017
    user friendly