babyearth.com Reviews

10/21/2014
babyearth.com Ratings and User Reviews. babyearth.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 171 reviews.

babyearth.com Rating

More About babyearth.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 80%

Neutral

4% 8%

Negative

8% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for babyearth.com

Showing 24 - 43 of 171 Reviews
  • Oct 11, 2014
    ordered these for my mother in law
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Site is great but one problem some items pictures don't match description
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Nice merchandise, but a little expensive.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Nice selection and quality, will purchase from here again!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I always got everything nice packaged, onetime, very good quality
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Great store! Easy checkout, love that I could pay with PayPal. A large selection of items and much easier to navigate than other baby/kids retail websites.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Claims about how quickly you can order something online are true on babyearth. com. What a pleasant surprise. The free shipping is icing on the cake of a sweet experience. Thank you.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I was introduced to this site when my sister registered with it for the birth of her first daughter. I've been buying from it for several years now and have had nothing but great experiences on all ends - even the return side. I love that I'm supporting at Texas-based business that provides that mom and pop shop feel. it's been a go-to for many of the moms and grandmothers in my family because it is such an easy experience.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Love that there is an alternative to babies r us with a bunch of organic options for a baby registry
  • Oct 6, 2014
    only store i found to have angle adjusters in stock. very thankful!
  • Oct 6, 2014
    nice selection; easy to navigate and make purchase
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Good store for baby items
  • Oct 5, 2014
    This is my first purchase , the site experience was nice I hope that the products are Great ! And I will become one if your best customers
  • Oct 5, 2014
    We really enjoy having eco friendly options for our newborn. I hope that this trend continues to grow nationally and worldwide. Thank you Baby Earth for helping us have the best online baby shower registry in the world.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    I found the same bibs I used for my children to use not only with my grandchildren but also at work since I work with children.
    Oct 12, 2014
    I had bought this product before and I loved the material used in the back. They changed it on this new version. The snap on are also more flimsy but these still build the pocket like the others used to. So far they are holding good and are easy to clean right after use. My school is planning to buy more for our classrooms.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Easy and fast. Thank you
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Don't know anything about baby items. The registry made it very easy
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Babyearth has a great product selection and wonderful sales people, but their registry and return process are not organized or easy to use.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Oct 4, 2014
    wrong item was shipped
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Oct 3, 2014
    one of the items was supposed to be for 3 to 6 month old, but it looked liked 0 to 3 months and was very small.
Show
Hide
Hide