BabyHopes.com Reviews

11/23/2014
BabyHopes.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabyHopes.com is rated 9.8 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 11/20/2014.
BabyHopes.com is your source for low cost, high sensitivity ovulation predictor kits and home pregnancy tests.
Circle of Excellence - BabyHopes.com

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

BabyHopes.com Rating

More About BabyHopes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

10.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

10.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

10.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

10.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

10.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BabyHopes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Hoping your products help me and my husband get pregnant...i have a step daughter but weve been trying for one of our own for a while.
  • Nov 17, 2014
    this site was so easy to find what i was looking for. can't wait to share with my friends.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    I have ordered before from this site, only I wonder where is "good luck baby dust with each purchase" which they advertise on the site? I thought it would be something:)
  • Nov 10, 2014
    very easy to find what you are looking for and checkout was quick and easy
  • Nov 7, 2014
    A wonderful website that helps people to conceive. There are a lot of articles and research available for that as well. Would highly recomend it to a friend.
    Nov 17, 2014
    This is my second time using this company. First time, I got positive results after using the product for only a month. I hope i will have the same quick result this time around.
  • Nov 5, 2014
    I loved all the products and wish I could get them all.
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Great prices. Love that I can use PayPal to pay.
  • Oct 30, 2014
    great website with great products
    Nov 14, 2014
  • Oct 24, 2014
    We plane to make more purchases in the future to help our family grow! This shopping experience was very easy!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Babyhopes had just what i was looking for.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I've used BabyHopes' Ovulation calendar and it was very accurate to predict my first conception.
    Oct 14, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Love the site! Love the products!
  • Oct 1, 2014
    The shopping cart icon was too small to find. Other than that the checkout experience was great.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    website is very clear and direct.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I believe Baby Hopes is fine the way it is. I enjoyed by shopping experience because I was able to get what I needed very quickly and easily. Thanks.
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Great customer service!
    Sep 23, 2014
  • Sep 12, 2014
    my hopes is to get the best quality for my sweetheart and to be happy.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    It was ok
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Nice online shop. Fair prices and free shipping.
    Sep 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide