BabySuperMall.com Reviews

06/01/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 366 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 366 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    I found something perfect for my picky teenager. Great buy!
  • May 31, 2015
    A girl in the doctors office told me about this website. I checked it out and loved it because you get the merchandise so fast.
  • May 30, 2015
    Liked that the item was on sale!
  • May 29, 2015
    Cool place to shop and lots of variety!
  • May 29, 2015
    I really liked the amount of items you have to choose from.
  • May 29, 2015
    The prices were better than the same merchandise from others and had more of the product in the line available.
  • May 28, 2015
    I'm looking forward to receiving the portable crib purchased for my grandson. I appreciate the ease of the website and the fast checkout process. The free shipping is a plus and within a week to two weeks...you can't beat that!
  • May 28, 2015
    Was very happy to find this tnis is my daughters first baby and we had a hard time finding this pattern we had to order the mobile from another place hope everything works out do you have any night lights to match the pattern.
  • May 28, 2015
    The original baby registry did not have this item in stock so I was very happy to find it - very easy - on your site.
  • May 28, 2015
    Love the pricing & selection, I rather wait to receive my product then buy at name brand store.
  • May 28, 2015
    Very happy with the price of the products. Compares well to amazon prices.
  • May 28, 2015
    I couldn't order my item where I wanted to because it was out of stock and I could here. Thank you.
  • May 27, 2015
    Overall it was a great experience!
  • May 27, 2015
    I liked it all the merchandise was easy to find and the prices are very good.
  • May 27, 2015
    LOVE this site and prices!
  • May 26, 2015
    cheaper than other sites.. free shipping and quick delivery time
  • May 25, 2015
    Like the free shipping.
  • May 18, 2015
    My daughter in law told me about this website. The first order for a crib bedding set took about 2 months to arrive- disappointed. Hopefully this order will be on time. My daughter in law was very satisfied with the crib bedding.
    May 28, 2015
  • May 18, 2015
    I was very happy to find the little princess bedding that I wanted to purchase for my first grand child
    May 26, 2015
  • May 14, 2015
    May 26, 2015
    Great website and products were just what I had hoped for! I will totally order from them again!
Show
Hide
Hide