BabySuperMall.com Reviews

02/12/2016
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 235 reviews. Last rated on 02/12/2016.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 235 Reviews
  • Feb 12, 2016
    I am hoping that when there is a product that is listed as "temporary out of stock" that it will be back in stock and shipped to me within a week or two.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Great web site.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    The purchase was great! I can't wait to get the crib bedding for our new addition.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    very good prices!!!!!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Found most of what I wanted. Thnkyou
  • Feb 11, 2016
    was so pleased to find a pattern for my grandsons room that was what my daughter wanted. We searched and searched for something like this and your site was the only one that had the motif we wanted. Loved the selection you offer. I will be ordering the entire crib set next week....
  • Feb 10, 2016
    The purchased process was fast and smooth
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Everything went just great !
  • Feb 10, 2016
    thank you for this experience, I am expecting twins and was very excited to find an affordable site with great products
  • Feb 10, 2016
    the experience was fine however it asked me to sign up for a newsletter and I would get 15% off then it didn't give me the code. so we'll see If I somehow get the 15% I may order again but if I don't I probably won't order again
  • Feb 10, 2016
    found the product I was looking for via google search. purchase process was easy to use.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Easy to navigate website, great prices, overall very pleased.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    waiting to find out
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Site very easy to search for desired items and place order!
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I bought crib bedding that my daughter-in-law selected for my grandchild expected in April. BabySuperMall.com had basically the same prices that I found elsewhere, but offered free shipping and a tax free purchase.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Very excited about this website and liked the last minute savings I relieved
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I did not see the 20%discount taken of my total w]even though I put in the code. This was misleading.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    I have already spread the word about Baby SuperMall. Great products/items, great prices, great service (shipping)! Has no need to contact customer service!
  • Jan 28, 2016
    FOUND TO BE A GOOD EXPERIENCE OVERALL- HAVING DIFFICULTY FINDING AN ITEM I SAW ON THE SITE A DAY AGO- STILL CAN'T FIND IT- WILL PURCHASE THAT ITEM ELSEWHERE- BUT AGAIN OVERALL VERY EXCITED TO FIND ALL THE "ADDITIONAL ITEMS" THAT GO ALONG WITH THE NURSERY LAYOUT IN ONE PLACE. THANK YOU, PAULA
    Feb 9, 2016
    Exceeded all expectations
  • Jan 20, 2016
    I absolutely loved this website. I just happened to google baby bedding to see what stores carry them and I found this website and fell in love. My sister is having a girl after having four boys and she was looking for a certain pattern and colors and you guys had it. The prices were amazing, I was able to not just buy a three piece bedding set but able to buy a five and a Mobil for the same price if not cheaper than other competitive stores. Look forward to my other friends having a baby to recommend this website.
    Feb 11, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide