BabySuperMall.com Reviews

08/01/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 297 reviews. Last rated on 08/01/2015.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 297 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Searched for what we wanted and very easily found them on your site!! Thanks!
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Wonderful selection at good prices!
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Was very easy to order.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Was able to find the size and color of what I was looking for with no problem and I got a great deal!
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Good Selection - Easy check out process
  • Jul 31, 2015
    fast deliver good prices
  • Jul 31, 2015
    very easy to search and checkout. like the return policy
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Very easy to order and great selection
  • Jul 31, 2015
    liked the fact that the shipping was low. and you have a large selection of merchandise to select from. am buying this for my home for my last grandchild a boy so excited. will be doing some more shopping.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    item seem good quality and what we wanted was in stock. Can't wait to receive my order!!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Super easy to find items looking for! Great quality!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Great prices and easy to find everything on the site!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    The prices were better than some of the other retail sites I viewed.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Super easy to order from and we were able to find the rails to the crib where we hadn't be able to on other sites.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Very good experience
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    Great purchasing experience
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I was very satisfied with the products and the ordering process. I will be ordering again!!
    Jul 30, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    I was told that my order would be filled. I am STILL waiting. NO EMAIL nothing......
  • Jul 4, 2015
    This my first time ordering on this site. My grand-daughter is expecting her first child and she is the one who picked out what she wanted. Down the road, if there is anything more she wants, I have this site added to my favorites. We have checked other stores but could not find anything she liked. She knows she is having a girl, so she is being very particular. I do find the shipping and handling I high and too bad about the duties and customs.
    Aug 1, 2015
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I was thrilled that BabySuperMall.com gave the option of ordering individual pieces of crib bedding sets (versus being stuck buying an entire set when you may not need/use all of it). I was also very happy that they ship to Canada.
    Jul 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide