BabySuperMall.com Reviews

05/03/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 413 reviews. Last rated on 05/03/2015.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 413 Reviews
  • May 3, 2015
    I am very pleased with this site.
  • May 3, 2015
    Amazing place, I will buy more and more for sure, thank you baby super mall!
  • May 2, 2015
    Great crib bedding selection! Will be back when more grandchildren arrive!
  • May 2, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving merchandise!! Baby shower gift.
  • May 2, 2015
    I love your products for babys, I have 28 great grand children @ 3 more on the way.
  • May 2, 2015
    The site was very easy to find the item I was looking for. Very quick process. Smooth purchase, Price was very reasonable.
  • May 1, 2015
    Loved being able to easily pick and choose products from a collection.
  • May 1, 2015
    Very cute baby clothes at affordable prices and shipping was only $1.99!
  • May 1, 2015
    No clothes for new born. And for a less price then what I just purchased.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great selection of products!
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great price, hopefully fast shipping and great products!
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great products and easy to use. It says free shipping for over a certain amount and I wish that was the case shipping to Hawaii since I spent over 150.00.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great Prices. Originally found items on Diapers.com, went here and wow is all i can say!!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    My daughter ordered her baby comforter, etc. from BabySuperMall and that is why i visited your site.
    Apr 30, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I hope to receve everything in a timely manner and I hope they are the way it looks on the screen. So far this experience has been wonderful!
    Apr 30, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    It was easy to place my order... I can't wait to receive the products!
    May 1, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I am very happy with the prices. I almost boought the same crib set at BuBuy Baby for 30.00 more. Until I saw you online and decided to see if you had the crib set.
    Apr 30, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    needed hard-to-find crib sheets for my new grandchild. baby supermall had them.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 16, 2015
    great website. hopefully they items come in tact.
    May 3, 2015
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    all 4 drawer panels were scratched when received I understand it is soft wood but would like it to at least look nice in the nursery when everyone comes to see!! I do not know if it was the packaging or just the quality but for what I spent there should not be scratches before it is even put together.
Show
Hide
Hide