BabySuperMall.com Reviews

08/29/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 283 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2015.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 283 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    nice site with decent prices.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Love this site!!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Easy to make searches and shopping in one place. My first time to purchase something in the store and I'm happy with my choice.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    This is a very nice site and would highly recommend to anyone with a new baby or young children! Even the customer service center is great and very easy to work with!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I did not see a onsite coupon; that would have encouraged me to get another item. :<}
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very easy , very happy thank you!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I Like the Page A Lot Very Easy & Organize to Shopping. Great Place To Buy BaBy Stuff.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I love the selections of baby items and the are very competive with their prices. First grandbaby is on the way so I will be checking their website often.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    excited to decorate my future baby boys nursery!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    This was a very easy process and great buying experience.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    EXCELLENT AND EASY TO ORDER. WOULD LIKE UPS OR FEDEX SHIPPING OPTIONS FOR PUERTO RICO CUSTOMERS. THANKS,
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great options. Would love a cheaper option for international shipping.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    I lucked into your website when searching for a crib bedding set. I will continue to check your site for items I need.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    good web site
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Had a great selection with reasonable prices.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I Really like the page.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    found exactly what I was looking for. shopping is fast, easy and affordable. Will definitely be shopping baby supermall again.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    great experience and great prices :)
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I was extremely happy with the prices of the products on BabySuperMall.com. I am looking forward to receiving my purchase.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    shopping was easy on this site
    Aug 26, 2015
    Buying experience was very pleasing
Show
Hide
Hide