10/12/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 231 reviews.
Circle of Excellence -

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


95% 100%


1% 0%


5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for

Showing 121 - 140 of 231 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Wonderful experience. Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to checkout.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Need additional product selection.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    straight forward shopping process
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Every single coupon code posted for this site were invaled. I tried every one and to no avail. I am a retired senior on a limited income and a coupon would have been a huge help.


    We honor any valid BabySuperMall promotional coupon offer. The coupon you were attempting to use may have been an expired coupon.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I had an AWESOME experience when making my purchase. Thank You!!!
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Happy to see the variety of bedding selections for baby.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    shopping was easy , so many choices, and you honored the coupon!
  • Aug 9, 2015
    I wish I could have ordered all of the items that were shown in the picture of the crib bedding set, such as the wall decals and the lamp.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Love the glenna jean bedding. a bit pricy ,but beautiful
  • Aug 6, 2015
    I love my crib bedding I ordered from Baby Supermall! It is beautiful and just as pictured!!
    Aug 14, 2015
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Thrilled that found this website. Definitely looking forward to my next shopping experience and can't wait for my products to be shipped. Thank you.
    Aug 11, 2015
    I would definitely recommend your company. I was dissatisfied with another company availability and decided to search the web......found your company. Very easy to order and you had exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    I emailed customer service but have not heard back yet. The hanger was broken in the diaper stacker I received and I was hoping to get another shipped to me.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    liked the fact that the shipping was low. and you have a large selection of merchandise to select from. am buying this for my home for my last grandchild a boy so excited. will be doing some more shopping.
    Aug 8, 2015
    Enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend it toy friends.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    item seem good quality and what we wanted was in stock. Can't wait to receive my order!!
    Aug 8, 2015
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Super easy to find items looking for! Great quality!
    Aug 7, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    The only thing that would prevent me from ordering in the future is if the Canadian dollar keeps falling. Other than that I would re-order and recommend to others.