10/12/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 231 reviews.
Circle of Excellence -

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


95% 100%


1% 0%


5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for

Showing 141 - 160 of 231 Reviews
  • Aug 7, 2015
    thanks! for the great online buying experience!!!
  • Aug 6, 2015
    i finally found the item , thank you
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Bought for first grand baby. I will be keeping him full time when my daughter returns to school teaching. She loved the belle Puppy Play design.
  • Aug 6, 2015
    I found this site to be very easy to navigate in.
  • Aug 5, 2015
    I was very pleased at the price and 5% coupon I found the coupon is what made my final decision on purchasing this item from babysupermall because it saved me an additional $7.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Great prices and easy discount options. Prices were already cheaper than the leading baby stores then I found a coupon on RetailMeNot that saved even more. Highly recommended!
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Very easy to order!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Love you guys!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    After shopping for a crib set which included a bumper pad of a good quality I found Baby to have exactly what I was looking for and for a very good price.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    This is the first time I ordered from and I have HIGH expectations. I am a first time grandfather to be and If my expectations are met I will be ordering more products from your company!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    No Hidden Surprises . Clear website.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Searched for what we wanted and very easily found them on your site!! Thanks!
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Wonderful selection at good prices!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Aug 4, 2015
    For $189, I expected the quality to be higher. The bumper pads are great, but since bumper pads are suspected as being a contributor to sids, they will not be used. Would have loved to have had a choice on eliminating them and adding some of the other items in the same line.