BabySuperMall.com Reviews

04/25/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 424 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 424 Reviews
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Cheap,easy to order, and fast shiptment
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Glad i found you
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I have been very happy with everything I have received from your site so far! High quality for a great price!
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Loved that you had all the collection items even if the scheme has been discontinued! Also, thanks for making our nursery hopes come true
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Good place with a lot of different options for our growing family
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I hope to receve everything in a timely manner and I hope they are the way it looks on the screen. So far this experience has been wonderful!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Very easy to navigate. All like products of particular brand and style grouped together for easy viewing and purchasing.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    It was easy to place my order... I can't wait to receive the products!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I love BabySuperMall.com because I found the Sugar Plum Baby pattern by Cocalo. My granddaughter already have some of the items and I am interested in buying the rest for her bedroom.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I am very happy with the prices. I almost boought the same crib set at BuBuy Baby for 30.00 more. Until I saw you online and decided to see if you had the crib set.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    needed hard-to-find crib sheets for my new grandchild. baby supermall had them.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Apr 20, 2015
    The registry is easy to navigate, the variety of baby products is great and I promptly received the items I ordered!
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    Great selection. Great prices. I received my order quickly. I have purchased as as gift and I know they are going to LOVE IT !!!
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    I found it over priced
  • Apr 3, 2015
    I had a good shopping experience.
    Apr 20, 2015
    The products I ordered were exactly as advertised. The shipping was pretty fast considering it was free. Usually when a site offers free shipping, it is sent "snail mail" and you wait an eternity to receive your order. Not the case with BabySuperMall. Two thumbs up!!!!!
  • Apr 3, 2015
    I will recommend and already have recommended baby supermall to friends easy to use
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Enjoyed the extensive variety and number of choices available on this site.
    Apr 20, 2015
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I am surprised with the amount of ítems in my order that you do not have instock and I will have to wait weeks to Receive.
    Apr 20, 2015
    I placed the order for the nursery of my recently adopted baby... This Was back in March. To date I have not received the order, and the reason was that you did not carry all products and had to wait to have everything before you shipped. I placed two orders and have not received either one.
Show
Hide
Hide