BabySuperMall.com Reviews

01/29/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 404 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 90%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 404 Reviews
  • Jan 19, 2015
    good products at a great price.. would like coupons though
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I love the products that are available however I did have a not so pleasant experience with my last order. After I realized I had not received an e-mail indicating my order was shipped I had to call to find out that additional information was needed. My phone number was provided when I placed the order so at the very least someone could have called and asked for the information as opposed to having me sitting and thinking my order was being processed. I hope I do not have an issue like that this time because as I said I do love the products but I am a stickler for good customer service so if that cannot be provided I will take my business elsewhere. I am hoping I do not have to.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    So glad to find the alligator sheets here...other stores have stopped carrying them.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I love this site!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Thank you, I'm glad I came across your website. Great price, the no shipping charge was an absolute plus!! Looking forward to other purchases from your website.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Very Pleasant experiance.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I was glad to be able to find the items to match the collection my daughter had selected for the nursery. Better price and availability than other sites.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    i had a good and fast experience. i was very satisfied with my purchase and i hope to make another one soon. thank you.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    I am very impressed with Babysupermall and the selections they carry. I am a first time grandmother and have thoroughly enjoyed my shopping experience!
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Easy to use and something that was difficult for my husband and I was knowing what railings went with which cribs. I liked how your site but the railings needed all on same page.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    I have bought crib beddings in the past and they are great. Website is great to order from.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Was very satisfied with this website!
  • Jan 18, 2015
    This is my first time so I don't know .
  • Jan 18, 2015
    I had a great experience with babysupermall and the prices are perfect. We are expecting our first child and we plan to get the majority of our items from baby super mall!
  • Jan 17, 2015
    So much variety and great prices!
  • Jan 17, 2015
    BabySuperMall.com beat every in store vendor we found on price and shipping options!
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Loved the great price, free shipping and coupon. Great deal for our first crib!
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Jan 17, 2015
    Great product selection for baby crib sets - can't find that in canada
Show
Hide
Hide