BabySuperMall.com Reviews

03/03/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 420 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 420 Reviews
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Was able to find all of the items I was seeking.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Very good !!
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Nice products little exspensive but very nice..
  • Feb 21, 2015
    This was an overall a positive experience. I look forward to ordering from you again.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Overall a very good first experience. Love how all the accessories are easily identified and on the same screen with the bedding purchase.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I do with that the had coupons!
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Very easy to order. I like the availability of shipping upgrades.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    did a comparison with items on Amazon and was pleased to find that BabySuperMall provided a better deal.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Easy transaction and I like how they put what matches the items underneath the product you are buying, makes it easier!
  • Feb 20, 2015
    A great first experience!
  • Feb 19, 2015
    great selections and easy shopping....love it!
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I was looking for something very specific and BabySuperMall had it. It was reasonably priced and checkout was fairly easy. I was a little disappointed in the site design/layout and the lack of product information. If I had not already known what I was looking for, I may not have purchased from this site. As it was I could not find the item in several other baby item stores or even Amazon. Assuming all goes well with this order I will most likely return or recommend this site in the future.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    My first time shopping at this site and was very pleased with what I saw. The purchase process was awesome! I will buy here again!
  • Feb 11, 2015
    I LOVE THE SELECTION OF THE BEDDING SETS WITH ALL THE MATCHING DECOR.
    Feb 19, 2015
    I love the new toddler bedding set for my daughter. It was delivered fast and I can't wait to see everything in her room. The colors are the same as shown in the picture, nice and bright.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Feb 19, 2015
    This is the second item I purchased from Baby Mall and I am very happy with the items. I plan on buying other things as my fourth grandchild is expected September. My two year old grandson loves the foldable mat and pulls it out every morning to play on it.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Loved the ease of shopping! Great products!!!
    Feb 19, 2015
    Customer Service was very helpful. You were the only baby store that carried this window valance without having to buy the whole layette set.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    I thought you had a great variety of options available for baby bedding.
    Feb 22, 2015
    Great selection and price.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Feb 19, 2015
    Everything was very nice. Wife loved it.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Feb 22, 2015
    Only bought 1 item but the process was smooth and efficient.
Show
Hide
Hide