BabySuperMall.com Reviews

02/08/2016
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 227 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 227 Reviews
  • Jan 14, 2016
    very good prices and huge selection of brands and merchandise
  • Jan 14, 2016
    everything good and like the product
  • Jan 13, 2016
    I have so much fun shopping here! the variety of items is amazing!
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Just desired to please the gift receiver
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Love your products, always happy with my orders!
  • Jan 12, 2016
    very pleasant experience
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Since I have never shopped here before and I do not know the quality of the clothes that I bought, I cannot give the highest marks. This is for our new Grandson who will be arriving soon. As we will be babysitting two days per week we need to outfit a full nursery including crib, dressers, clothes, stroller, car seat, etc. We are absolutely delighted to shop for baby items!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Found exactly the crib bedding that i was looking for.. and with lots of options for that product.. i was able to find from the bedding to wall decor.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I was under the impression that being a "new" BabySuperMall customer, I would receive 15% off the sale price of my purchase. However, when I checked out, the total did NOT reflect this. BabySuperMall seems to be a great company, but I'm confused on what my REAL savings were on my purchase!!!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Hard to find items were available on your website! Thank you so much!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I was looking for gray / light blue bedding and there was a wonderful selection.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I purchased from this site because it seemed to be in stock. I hope I am not disappointed by that. Babiesrus did not have the items in stock. That is what drove my search to BabySuperMall.
  • Jan 10, 2016
    The website is very easy to use. The prices are also very reasonable.
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Beautiful items for my granddaughters baby!!!
  • Jan 8, 2016
    I really like this site. My biggest disappointment is that they show items in the photos that are not available. I really wanted to purchase the crib mobile that matched the bedding we chose and was VERY disappointed that it was not available. But it was shown in the picture. And a diaper stacker was mentioned that was also not available.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Jan 14, 2016
    Love the bedding for my baby boy's nursery! It's exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to finish the nursery and get everything set up!
  • Jan 3, 2016
    very easy to order
    Jan 14, 2016
    Not happy with quality and selection of bumper pads
  • Dec 29, 2015
    I have been well pleased with the orders I have placed with Baby Super Mall. I would order again without hesitation.
    Jan 9, 2016
    I have ordered several times with BabySuperMall and I am extremely pleased with the merchandise and the timely shipping. I will be ordering again soon!
Show
Hide
Hide