BabySuperMall.com Reviews

08/02/2015
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 300 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 300 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Love your site. The registry was easy to access and took very little time to find a gift and to check out.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    This was a great shopping experience. I appreciate the return policy and the item pricing was below another dealer. The shipping options were very affordable. Thank you.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Love the deals!
  • Jul 15, 2015
    came recommended by a family member who recently had a baby. I'm sure we'll be back. I do like the options presented with each product.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Great online store with great prices. Love that there are no taxes, and shipping is free.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Happy to order online items with your store.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Buying cute stuff for my baby due in October.
    Jul 16, 2015
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Nice prices! And very low shiping. It does have a big variety of different things.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Found everything for the nursery at baby super mall!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    BabySuperMall.com has the best prices around! I do compare shop and I keep coming back to BabySuperMall.com!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    I would have appreciated the 5% discount code e-mailed to me after the order being applied to that order. I do not have a need to order anything else. I spent quite a bit of money and it would have been nice and made me more apt to shop with this merchant again if the discount had been offered to be applied to the order I just made.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Can't wait to order more stuff for our kiddos! Love the prices and the amazing selection of items!
    Jul 16, 2015
    Will be ordering from here again soon! Love the bedset we purchased and got to us in great time
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Love this site!
    Jul 13, 2015
    Second time ordering everything was remarkable. Will be purchasing more in the future.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    Love the products
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Jul 12, 2015
    When searcing for the brand name product, Baby Super Mall displayed the product and items conveniently and appealing. No problems in ordering, no problems with delivery. Satisfied all the way around.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    First time with baby super mall.
    Jul 14, 2015
    I was very happy with my purchase and I will shop again.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 9, 2015
    Had such a wonderful experience everything came so fast and was in wonderful condition. This website has the lowest prices I could find. I am so pleased that I found your store.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    Love the crib I purchased! Shipped sooner than the website said too!!
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    I bought comforter set for my daughter to surprise her, but the day before they had gone out and bought one they really liked at a local store. I had no problem in returning the item.
Show
Hide
Hide