BabySuperMall.com Reviews

10/24/2014
BabySuperMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. BabySuperMall.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 539 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BabySuperMall.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

BabySuperMall.com Rating

More About BabySuperMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BabySuperMall.com

Showing 91 - 110 of 539 Reviews
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Very easy to navigate. Bought my nursery set here! Very excited. The only thing i would have liked to see is consumer ratings. I had to google the items to find consumer ratings on other sites (all items I puchased had 4+ stars on other sites). But it was worth the extra stepnfor the great deal!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    glad you have the set I am looking for
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Thank you for beating the price at a popular merchant by $40.00!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Your sale today took my business from Amazon, something that doesn't happen very often. BabySuperMall ended up saving me $30 for my nursery bedding. Thank you!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    product selection was a little expensive with me having to put the items together. You should offer more discount to first time buyers and military personnel.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Well organized website
  • Oct 10, 2014
    So far love it!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    You guys are great
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I struggled so much to find what I was looking for in stores and online until I came across this website and I'm glad I did. I love the merchandise and the prices are great. Thank you!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Loved the different selections that I found and the prices on BabySuperMall.com. The theme I picked for my baby's room was hard to find and I finally found the perfect thing! Can't wait to receive my product and start putting everything together.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Thank you for having the biggest selection of baby items
  • Oct 10, 2014
    The website is very easy to navigate and the pricing is comparable to other sites. I liked that the shipping is free if you spend over $69.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Very satisfying experience. Prices were the lowest at this site compared to others.happy!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I love your site. Has very competitive prices and great discounts.I can't wait to receive my latest purchase.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Overall good experience.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    This is an awesome website, I was able to find exactly what I was looking for!
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    I first found the product on amazon, and searched for it from different stores. Babysupermall had the best price, and free shipping. Very satisfied.
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 9, 2014
    I love the baby bedding. I would purchase product from you again. Thank you Baby Super Mall. Sincerely, June
Show
Hide
Hide