Bake Me a Wish Reviews

05/05/2015
Bake Me a Wish Ratings and User Reviews. Bake Me a Wish is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 64 reviews.

Bake Me a Wish Rating

More About Bake Me a Wish

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88%

Neutral

3%

Negative

9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bake Me a Wish

Showing 44 - 63 of 64 Reviews
  • Feb 8, 2015
    My Mom loves getting your cakes for gifts.
  • Feb 8, 2015
    hopefully the cakes will make it there with no issues! Otherwise the ordering was a breeze
  • Feb 8, 2015
    I hope the cakeis as good as expected.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Its my first time ordering.. I hope the cake reaches my sister on time AND tastes as good as it looks in the picture!
  • Feb 7, 2015
    I love this website! The design is fast, and easy to use. Unlike other sites, this website made it such a breeze completing my order. Thankyou SO much. Will be using it for future purchases.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Love love love it
  • Feb 6, 2015
    This is actually the 3rd cake I've ever bought from this website. I am very satisfied.
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Great customer service, great product.
  • Feb 6, 2015
    My husband really enjoyed his cake last year, so reordered agin this year.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    it was great
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Easy and quick.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    I liked the overall website with good choices. Shipping prices were a little high
  • Feb 5, 2015
    I am so happy to come across this site it's great and deliver at the last minute..
  • Jan 31, 2015
    I have 16 grandchildren and was delighted to find your website, as I enjoy sending them all goodies, when affordable. Think your shipping charges are high.
    Feb 6, 2015
    I was delighted with the rave reviews from my grand daughter as I sent her this cake for her birthday her college room mates were thrilled
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Feb 5, 2015
    I did not expect the cake I ordered to be so small. I do not think it is worth the price I paid for it. I will not be ordering a cake again.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Fantastic shop!!! I will do this again :)
    Feb 8, 2015
    I am very pleased with my purchase
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I like this website
    Feb 7, 2015
    I have not received the order
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Was a good shopping experience i enjoyed it
    Feb 6, 2015
    Very good place to shop
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Feb 8, 2015
    The cake I ordered was delivered on time. However, this was a birthday cake and the cake did not have A "Happy Birthday" plaque on it.
Show
Hide
Hide