Bank-A-Count Reviews

07/03/2015
Bank-A-Count Ratings and User Reviews. Bank-A-Count is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 53 reviews. Last rated on 07/03/2015.

Bank-A-Count Rating

More About Bank-A-Count

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Bank-A-Count

Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Quick and easy transaction!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Ordering process was simple and convenient. Prices competitive and shipping options were varied and adequate.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Excellent as usual
  • Jun 30, 2015
    It would be great if one could order checks for different businesses in one same order, but split payments amongst different credit cards, to avoid paying shipping for different transactions. (I need computer checks for 3 different businesses and had to place 3 separate orders so that the corresponding credit card could be charged).
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Any time I need to call in for help, they were off the charts helpful. .Spoke well
    Jul 3, 2015
    it was super to talk to someone who spoke clearly and you could understand every word they said. Kudo's to the ownership.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    JUST GETTING STARTED
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    Prompt reliable service
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Great Company who always provides great service
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Good quality, good prices, good service
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Seems like good products at a reasonable price
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Found your site user friendly
  • Jun 12, 2015
    excellent prices an prompt service
  • Jun 10, 2015
    I hate surveys and if you keep making me do them to get through a transaction I won't be doing business with you much longer
  • Jun 9, 2015
    I like your website
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Great products at a reasonable price.
    Jun 10, 2015
  • May 31, 2015
    Very satisficed with my order....thank you
    Jun 9, 2015
    I am satisficed with my order and I'm going to buy again ...thak you
  • May 29, 2015
    We have ordered checks from Bank-A-Count several times and have been pleased with the product.
    Jun 16, 2015
  • May 28, 2015
    Love the site, will be back
    Jun 8, 2015
  • May 26, 2015
    I thought my associates were kidding when they gave me the price they were paying for checks. I finally tried it out and wished I had done this sooner.
    Jun 5, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    I called the checks customer service number and talked with a very helpful young lady
    Jun 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide